Monkey Time
Monkey Time
  • 定  價:NT$630元
  • 優惠價: 73460
  • 可得紅利積點:13 點
  • 庫存: 5
  • 加入購物車
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • Can you catch a minute? A monkey chases a minute in the rainforest in this clever, funny, and informational story about the concept of time from Michael Hall, the New York Times–bestselling and acclaimed author of Red: A Crayon’s Story.

    Monkey Time stars a silly monkey and sixty minutes, and it is perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s Waiting Is Not Easy! and anyone learning about how time passes. Look for surprises in the pictures on every page!

    Meet monkey. Monkey is very curious about the brightly colored—and very tasty-looking—minutes on the minute tree in his forest. But can he catch one before it disappears?

    Playful, educational, and entertaining, this brightly illustrated book reinforces simple counting skills while introducing children to basic concepts about time, how time passes, and how time is measured. With illustrations full of engaging animals and a call-and-response text, and loads of rhythm, repetition, and humor, this is a great choice for family and story-time sharing.

    Includes three pages of facts reinforcing the math concepts and describing the rainforest friends introduced in the story.
    本週66折

      • 鳳凰錯3:諸神之戰震洪荒(全二冊)(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:257元
      • 5小時清醒力:日本醫師教你晨型人的大腦深度休息法
      • 優惠價:185元
      • 流浪地球(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:150元
      • 李嘉誠縱橫商場.致富商道
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 京都大步帖
      • 優惠價:165元

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄