CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: An Interactive Mystery
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: An Interactive Mystery
  • ISBN13:9781594744068
  • 出版社:Quirk Books
  • 作者:Sam Stall
  • 裝訂:精裝
  • 規格:25.4cm*20.3cm*1.3cm (高/寬/厚)
  • 出版日:2009/09/02
  • 定  價:NT$698元
  • 優惠價: 79551
  • 可得紅利積點:16 點
  • 庫存: 無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 加入購物車
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • 作者簡介
  • For eight years, TV audiences have thrilled to the adventures of CSI—the hit crime drama about a team of Las Vegas crime scene investigators. Now readers can 'play detective' along with Gil Grissom and his team with CSI: The Interactive Mystery.

    In the tradition of The Crimes of Dr. Watson and Dracula's Heir, this book features an original mystery novella along with eight removable clues for the reader to study. As our story opens, famed real estate developer Mel Bledsoe is found murdered in his ultra-tacky Las Vegas McMansion. A state-of-the-art home security system offers images of the murder and its aftermath—but not nearly enough to identify whodunit.

    Readers will have to study all the evidence recovered at the crime scene (including a blood-spattered booklet, a shredded document, architectural blueprints, and more) to discover the killer.

    Can you read the story, study the clues, and solve the crime?
  • Sam Stall is the author of Dracula's Heir: The Interactive Mystery (Quirk Books, 2008). He lives in Indianapolis.
    本週66折

      • 輕井澤
      • 優惠價:238元
      • 我的缺點是缺你(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:139元
      • 任性與優雅:解密法國女人令全世界憧憬的法式魅力
      • 優惠價:198元
      • 紅學六十年-三民叢刊15
      • 優惠價:117元
      • 話筒裡的台灣:從摩斯電報到智慧型手機
      • 優惠價:284元
      • 馬上就能動手做!Cosplay道具實作攻略:從劍、槍等武器~王冠,靠自己做出低成本、外型精良的Cosplay道具!
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 石頭裡的巨人:米開蘭基羅傳奇(二版)
      • 優惠價:139元
      • 保證成交的客戶心理操控術
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 樹媽媽
      • 優惠價:185元
      • 火病:不可輕忽火氣,長期累積將會燒掉健康 現代人都應該知道的舒壓、降火療法
      • 優惠價:185元

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄