杜威圖書分類法 > Literature and rhetoric > French fiction
類別
801 Philosophy & theory 802 Miscellany 803 Dictionaries & encyclopedias 804
805 Serial publications 806 Organizations 807 Education, research, related topics 808 Rhetoric & collections of literature
809 Literary history & criticism 810 American or Canadian literature in English 811 Poetry 812 Drama
813 Fiction 814 Essays 815 Speeches 816 Letters
817 Satire & humor 818 Miscellaneous writings 819 820 British literature in English
821 Poetry 822 Drama 823 Fiction 824 Essays
825 Speeches 826 Letters 827 Satire & humor 828 Miscellaneous writings
829 Old English 830 Literatures of Germanic languages in Germa 831 German poetry 832 German drama
833 German fiction 834 German essays 835 German speeches 836 German letters
837 German satire & humor 838 German miscellaneous writings 839 Other Germanic literatures 840 Literatures of Romance languages
841 French poetry 842 French drama 843 French fiction 844 French essays
845 French speeches 846 French letters 847 French satire & humor 848 French miscellaneous writings
849 Provencal & Catalan 850 Italian, Romanian, Rhato-Romanic 851 Italian poetry 852 Italian drama
853 Italian fiction 854 Italian essays 855 Italian speeches 856 Italian letters
857 Italian satire & humor 858 Italian miscellaneous writings 859 Romanian & Rhato-Romanic 860 Spanish & Portuguese literatuers
861 Spanish poetry 862 Spanish drama 863 Spanish fiction 864 Spanish essays
865 Spanish speeches 866 Spanish letters 867 Spanish satire & humor 868 Spanish miscellaneous writings
869 Portuguese 870 Latin & Old Latin literatuers 871 Latin poetry 872 Latin drama
873 Latin fiction 874 Latin essays 875 Latin speeches 876 Latin letters
877 Latin satire & humor 878 Latin miscellaneous writings 879 Literatures of other Italic languages 880 Hellenic literatures; Classical Greek
881 Classical Greek poetry 882 Classical Greek drama 883 Classical Greek fiction 884 Classical Greek essays
885 Classical Greek speeches 886 Classical Greek letters 887 Classical Greek satire & humor 888 Classical Greek miscellaneous writings
889 Modern Greek 890 Literatures of other languages 891 East Indo-European & Celtic literatures 892 Afro-Asiatic literatures; Semitic
893 Non-Semitic Afro-Asiatic literatures 894 Ural-Altaic, Paleosiberian, Dravidian 895 Literatures of East & Southeast Asia 896 African literatures
897 North American native literatures 898 South American native literatures 899 Other literatures
2079筆商品,1/104頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • Nada
    • 作者:Jean-Patrick Manchette; Donald Nicholson-Smith (TRN)  出版社:New York Review of Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:558元  優惠價:9502 
      預購中
    • This tour de force political thriller, told in Manchette's signature noir style, follows a group of far left extremists in the throes of post-1968 disillusionmentNada is the most overtly politica
  • 3
    • One Deadly Summer
    • 作者:S嶵astien Japrisot  出版社:Dover Pubns  出版日:2019/06/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:79413 
      預購中
    • "A gripping tale of hatred, revenge, and lust … a sinister spellbinder." — Publishers Weekly Car mechanic Florimond can't believe his luck when a beautiful young newcomer
  • 4
    • From the Earth to the Moon
    • 作者:Jules Verne  出版社:Dover Pubns  出版日:2019/06/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
      預購中
    • Nearly a century before NASA, a visionary novelist wrote this adventure classic about an international space race. Jules Verne's eerily prophetic fantasy unfolds at the close of the Civil War, as
  • 5
  • 6
    • Life of David Hockney
    • 作者:Catherine Cusset; Teresa Fagan (TRN)  出版社:Other Pr Llc  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • With clear, vivid prose, this meticulously researched novel draws an intimate, moving portrait of the most famous living English painter.Born in 1937 in a small town in the north of England, David Hoc
  • 7
    • If You Cross the River
    • 作者:Genevi鋦e Damas; Jody Gladding (TRN)  出版社:Milkweed Editions  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:9504 
      預購中
    • From celebrated Belgian author Geneviève Damas, a modern fable about friendship, self-determination, and the power of words. Illiterate, isolated, and held at arm’s length by a bitter father, François
  • 8
  • 9
    • Proust's Vision of the Beloved
    • 作者:Zulfikar Ghose  出版社:Dalkey Archive Pr  出版日:2019/04/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:663元  優惠價:9597 
      預購中
    • Living in a land distant from France, a memory of hawthorn blossoms in the month of May is evoked in the mind of the author of this text. The memory is associated with his reading of In Search of Lost
  • 10
    • Hold Fast Your Crown
    • 作者:Yannick Haenel; Teresa Fagan (TRN)  出版社:Other Pr Llc  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • An exasperated writer obsessed with American cinema embarks on an increasingly bizarre journey in this heady, engrossing novel. A man writes an enormous screenplay on the life of Herman Melville. Not
  • 11
    • Stick Together
    • 作者:Sophie Henaff  出版社:Maclehose Pr  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:9851 
      預購中
    • Officer Anne Capestan and her squad of misfits must turn their attention to a more personal case--the murder of Capestan's ex-husband's father, a lifelong member of the Paris police force who had no s
  • 12
    • The Cook
    • 作者:Maylis de Kerangal; Sam Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
      預購中
    • Maylis de Kerangal follows up her acclaimed novel The Heart with a dissection of the world of a young Parisian chefMore like a poetic biographical essay on a fictional person than a novel, The Cook is
  • 13
  • 14
    • Article 353
    • 作者:Tanguy Viel; William Rodarmor (TRN)  出版社:Other Pr Llc  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • This atmospheric noir novel retraces the steps that led to a murder off the coast of Brittany, probing the relationship between law and justice.In a depressed town on France's northern coast, a man na
  • 15
    • A King Alone
    • 作者:Jean Giono; Alyson Waters (TRN)  出版社:New York Review of Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:9471 
      預購中
    • An existential detective story by one of France's most popular modern writers, set in a mid-nineteenth century mountain village, available in English for the first timeThis is the first English-langua
  • 16
    • Holy Lands
    • 作者:Amanda Sthers  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:770元  優惠價:9693 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A witty epistolary novel, both heartwarming and heart-wrenching, about a dysfunctional family--led by a Jewish pig farmer in Israel--struggling to love and accept each other.As comic as it is deeply m
  • 17
    • Droll Stories ― Selected Tales
    • 作者:Honore De Balzac  出版社:Dover Pubns  出版日:2019/01/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • These choice selections from Honoré de Balzac's Droll Stories offer a lively and lusty portrait of sixteenth-century French life and manners. Told in the tradition of Boccaccio, Chaucer, and
  • 18
    • Mala Vida
    • 作者:Marc Fernandez; Molly Grogan (TRN)  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Almodovar meets Orwell in this acclaimed, fast-paced contemporary noir novel exposing the most shameful secrets of the Franco era—a finalist for the Grand Prix des Lectrices d’Elle and winner of t
  • 19
  • 20
    • Tell Them of Battles, Kings, and Elephants
    • 作者:Mathias Enard; Charlotte Mandell (TRN)  出版社:New Directions  出版日:2018/11/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:698元  優惠價:85593 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In 1506, Michelangelo—a young but already renowned sculptor—is invited by the Sultan of Constantinople to design a bridge over the Golden Horn. The sultan has offered, alongside an enormous payment, t
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄