• 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:Random House US
61546筆商品,目前 1/3078頁
1.
The Last Fifth Grade of Emerson Elementary
作者:Laura Shovan  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/4/10
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
Laura Shovan’s engaging, big-hearted debut is a time capsule of one class’s poems during a transformative school year. Families change and new friendships form as these terrific kids grow up and move +more
2.
Untitled ― A Novel of Suspense
作者:Julia Heaberlin  出版社:Ballantine Books  出版日:2018/3/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have memory loss—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn +more
3.
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files)
作者:Amie Kaufman; Jay Kristoff  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/3/13
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome." +more
4.
Sirens
作者:Joseph Knox  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2018/2/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane The mission is suicide.   Infiltrating the inner circle of +more
5.
Arquitectonica ― 40 Years
作者:Alastair Gordon  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2018/2/13
定價:2975元  優惠價:792350     
A major new evaluation of the trailblazing Miami-based architecture firm upon the advent of its fortieth anniversary. Arquitectonica is the design firm that put Miami on the map for the cool, hip, ve +more
6.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels; Phil Stutz (NRT); Barry Michels (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/2/6
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
This follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller The Tools sets its sights on Part X, the enemy of the life force that resides within every one of us, teaching us how to not only identif +more
7.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2018/2/6
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
For anyone who's ever felt demoralized, addicted, drained of energy, or victimized, this follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller identifies the patterns of behaviour that hold us bac +more
8.
Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music? ― Larry Norman and the Perils of Christian Rock
作者:Gregory Thornbury  出版社:Convergent  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
The riveting, untold story of the “Father of Christian Rock,” the dawn of America’s culture wars, and the conflicts that launched a billion-dollar industry.   In 1969, in Capit +more
9.
Ready Player One
作者:Ernest Cline  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
The bestselling cult classic—soon to be a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg.In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is whe +more
10.
Thomas and the Beanstalk
作者:Golden Books Publishing Company (COR)  出版社:Golden Books  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
Thomas the Tank Engine stars in a retelling of the fairy tale “Jack and the Beanstalk.” Thomas tells his friends the story of Jack, the magic beans, and the giant beanstalk before bedtime. +more
11.
Brass
作者:Xhenet Aliu  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
A fierce debut novel about mothers and daughters, haves and have-nots, and the stark realities behind the American Dream   A waitress at the Betsy Ross Diner, Elsie hopes her nickel-and-dime tips +more
12.
Layover
作者:Amy Andelson; Emily Meyer  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. a +more
13.
Pinkie Pie's Big Baking Bonanza
作者:Tallulah May; Golden Books Publishing Company (COR)  出版社:Golden Books  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
My Little Pony's Pinkie Pie stars in her very own Little Golden Book!A traveling baking competition, the Best Baker's Big Baking Bonanza, is coming to Ponyville! With the encouragement of her friends, +more
14.
Elmore
作者:Holly Hobbie  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
The creator of the Toot & Puddle series brings us Elmore--the warmhearted porcupine sure to steal the hearts of a new generation of Holly Hobbie fans!Elmore is a porcupine desperate to make friend +more
15.
The Grave's a Fine and Private Place
作者:Alan Bradley  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:1400元  優惠價:791106     
“The world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty new mystery novel from award-winning and New York Times bes +more
16.
This Narrow Space ― A Pediatric Oncologist, His Jewish, Muslim, and Christian Patients, and a Hospital in Jerusalem
作者:Elisha Waldman  出版社:Schocken Books  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:873元  優惠價:79690     
A memoir both bittersweet and inspiring by an American pediatric oncologist who spent seven years in Jerusalem taking care of Israeli and Palestinian children with one tragic thing in common—a d +more
17.
The Grave's a Fine and Private Place
作者:Alan Bradley  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
“The world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty new mystery novel from award-winning and New York Times bes +more
18.
An African American and Latinx History of the United States
作者:Paul Ortiz  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:978元  優惠價:79773     
An intersectional history of the shared struggle for African American and Latinx civil rights Spanning more than two hundred years, An African American and Latinx History of the United States is a rev +more
19.
In Sickness and Health ― Love, Disability, and a Quest to Understand the Perils and Pleasures of Inter-abled Romance
作者:Ben Mattlin  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/1/30
定價:943元  優惠價:79745     
20.
Disney Princess Babysitter Stories
作者:Golden Books Publishing Company (COR)  出版社:Disney Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/1/23
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
This hardcover collection of five Little Golden Books in one, features the Disney princesses as babysitters!The Disney princesses make the best babysitters! This hardcover book has five Little Golden +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄