出版社專區:Bloomsbury UK
4604筆商品,1/231頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • A Black Fox Running
    • 作者:Brian Carter  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2018/11/6 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • A beautiful lost classic of nature writing which sits alongside Watership Down and War Horse.This is the story of Wulfgar, the dark-furred fox of Dartmoor, and of his nemesis, Scoble the trapper, in t
  • 3
  • 4
    • The Tales of Beedle the Bard Illustrated Edition
    • 出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/10/8 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1375元  優惠價:791086 
      預購中
    • The dazzlingly brilliant Chris Riddell brings his magical illustration talents to J.K. Rowling's gloriously inventive The Tales of Beedle the Bard in a fully illustrated colour edition of this essenti
  • 5
    • The Tales of Beedle the Bard Deluxe Illustrated Edition
    • 出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/10/2 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:6600元  優惠價:795214 
      預購中
    • The dazzlingly brilliant Chris Riddell brings his magical illustration talents to J.K. Rowling's gloriously inventive The Tales of Beedle the Bard in a fully illustrated colour edition of this essenti
  • 6
    • French Exit
    • 作者:Patrick deWitt  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/9/20
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • A comedy/tragedy of manners. The new novel from the Man Booker-shortlisted author of The Sisters Brothers Frances Price - tart widow, possessive mother and Upper East Side force of nature - is in dire
  • 7
  • 8
    • Wychwood - Hallowdene
    • 作者:George Mann  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/9/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:79413 
      預購中
    • Elspeth May, a young female journalist who never seems to be in the right place at the right time, suddenly gets her big break - only to find that no one will ever believe her story... Wychwood is a
  • 9
    • Sea Prayer
    • 作者:Khaled Hosseini; Dan Williams  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/8/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • My dear Marwan, I look at your profile in the glow of this moon, my boy, your eyelashes like calligraphy, closed in guileless sleep. And I say to you, 'Hold my hand. Nothing bad will happen.' On a moo
  • 10
    • The Wraiths of War
    • 作者:Mark Morris  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Alex Locke is desperately trying to hold onto the disparate threads of the complex web of time he has created. He travels to the First World War, living through the horrors of trench warfare in o
  • 11
  • 12
    • The Age of Exodus
    • 作者:Gavin Scott  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • It's 1947. As Britain's new Labour government struggles to cope with the break-up of Empire, there's a grisly murder in the British Museum, terrorists target British Foreign Secretary Ernest Bevin and
  • 13
    • The Winter Vow
    • 作者:Tim Akers  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:79413 
      預購中
    • The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett.Ruling with an iron hand, the Church has eliminated the ancient pagan ways. Yet demonic gheists terrorize
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
    • Lulu at the Zoo (平裝本)
    • 作者:Camilla Reid; Ailie Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2018/8/9 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • Lulu is the perfect character to introduce preschoolers to first experiences. Join her as she spends a fun day at the zoo and meets a whole host of noisy animals. With an accessible tone, warm and rea
  • 17
    • The Silk Roads : A New History of the World
    • 作者:Peter Frankopan  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/8/9
    • 定價:604元  優惠價:79477 
      預購中
    • The revised edition of the No. 1 Sunday Times and international bestseller with a new epilogue, covering recent world events, and additional illustrative material`Immensely entertaining ... so ambitio
  • 18
    • The Beatles Yellow Submarine
    • 作者:Bill Morrison; Nathan Kane  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/7 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1484元  優惠價:791172 
      預購中
    • Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Beatles' Yellow Submarine comes this fully authorized graphic novel adaptation.The Beatles are recruited by the Captain of the Yellow Submarine to help him free
  • 19
    • Forest Dark
    • 作者:Nicole Krauss  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/8/7
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:79390 
      預購中
    • CHOSEN AS BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE OBSERVER, NEW YORKER, NEW YORK TIMES BOOKS REVIEW, TIMES LITERARY SUPPLEMENT AND THE TIMES 'Lucid and exhilarating . A great gift' New York Review of Books 'Tantalize
  • 20
    • You Belong to Me
    • 作者:Colin Harrison  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/7/26
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • No one delivers a sharper thriller than the superb Colin Harrison' Mail on Sunday Her story, his trouble, begins in desire Paul Reeves is a successful New York lawyer with a seemingly charmed life. He
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄