• 為確保您的帳戶安全,如接獲三民書局來電詢問滿意度或訂單出錯,要求重新設定。請立即掛掉電話,並致電三民確認或撥165諮詢,永遠不要操作ATM。
  • 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:Egmont
1458筆商品,目前 1/73頁

1.

  • Mary in America
  • 作者:Gwynned Rae; Clara Vulliamy (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/02/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
  • Join Mary as she tries all sorts of new things, including eclairs, cream buns, going on buses, airplanes, boats, taxis and even winning first prize at a show, all in the company of her long suffering-

2.

  • My Naughty Little Sister Treasury
  • 作者:Dorothy Edwards; Shirley Hughes (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/02/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • This enchanting treasure trove of sibling naughtiness contains: My Naughty Little Sister, More Naughty Little Sister Stories, My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry, When My Naughty Little Sister Was

3.

  • Mary in London
  • 作者:Gwynned Rae; Clara Vulliamy (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/01/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
  • Finding herself on an unexpected "svisit" to her great friend the Owl Man, Mary takes London by storm! She enjoys every second, making friends, and causing Mary scenes wherever she goes. She

4.

  • The Dinosaur's Return
  • 作者:Kristina Stephenson  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/12/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
  • Sir Charlie Stinky Socks returns for another fantastic adventure on the 10th anniversary of this picture book series! By the light of a silvery moon, Sir Charlie Stinky Socks and his faithfu

5.

  • Jam Jar Genie
  • 作者:Sam Hay  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/12/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
  • Ethan learns that you have to be careful what you wish for in this very funny, illustrated reader. Perfect for children learning to read. Saturday morning shopping with Mom is SO BORING. That is, unti

6.

  • Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy
  • 作者:Jim Smith  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
  • When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bir

7.

  • Sneaky Animals
  • 作者:Clive Gifford; Sarah Horne (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
  • Get ready to discover the animals who don't play by the rules! Warning: contains rotters and plotters, hooligans, con artists, assassins, and more! Who do you think is the naughtiest animal?

8.

  • Planet Earth
  • 作者:Dan Green; Sean Sims (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
  • Read and discover fascinating facts about how the oceans control climate, how mountains are made and earthquakes happen, how and why life thrives, and how we can look after Earth in the future.

9.

  • Dinosaurs United & the Cowardly Custard Pirates
  • 作者:Sam Hay; Daron Parton (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
  • A highly collectable new series about an all-star dinosaur football team and their hilarious escapades. This fast-paced, fun-packed story comes with an amazing 3D dinosaur mask for children to dr

10.

  • Minecraft Mobestiary: An Official Minecraft Book from Mojang
  • 作者:Mojang AB  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:824元  優惠價:79651 
  • Written by a naturalist who has made it his life's work to study Minecraft's mobs, and illustrated with field sketches, Minecraft Mobestiary is the definitive guide to every mob in the game. You'll fi

11.

  • The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King: 3
  • 作者:Max Brallier  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
  • Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious graphic novel series packed with monsters and zombiesIn their third zombie-tastic adventure, Jack Sullivan and his friends June, Quint and Dirk disco

12.

13.

  • Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball: 1
  • 作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
  • A GORGEOUSLY GOTHIC, WICKEDLY FUNNY NEW SERIES FROM WITCH WARS ILLUSTRATOR LAURA ELLEN ANDERSONWelcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are

14.

  • The Midnight Peacock: 4
  • 作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
  • A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder

15.

16.

  • Into the No Zone
  • 作者:Eugene Lambert  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/10/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
  • Hiding out in a Gemini stronghold, Kyle is finding out that being a hero is a bit of a let-down. The rebels may have struck a blow against the Slayer army, but victory is far from won and Wrath is as

17.

  • The Hundred and One Dalmatians
  • 作者:Peter Bently; Dodie Smith  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/09/21  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
  • A special 32 page picture book adaptation of Dodie Smith's much-loved classic story, perfect for toddlers. When Missis and Pongo's darling Dalmatian puppies are stolen, they know just who to suspect .

18.

  • Mr. Men: Things That Go Magnet Book (Mr Men Magnet Book)
  • 作者:Roger Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/09/07  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
  • Full speed ahead with the Mr Men and Little Miss in this high-speed, magnetic vehicle adventure. Join in the with Mr Men and Little Miss as they drive, sail and fly their way around this fun ma

19.

  • The Official Minecraft Annual 2018 : An official Minecraft book from Mojang
  • 作者:Mojang AB  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/09/07  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
  • Presents survival strategies for adventurers. This book also contains your favourite YouTubers' Story Mode memories, accounts of the Mojang team's epic adventures and the Mojang team also offers some

20.

  • Mr Men A White Christmas Colouring Storybook
  • 作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/09/07  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
  • When Father Christmas gets a request from a little boy in Australia asking for a white Christmas, he’s going to have to call on the Mr Men and Little Miss to help make this wish come true … Pick up yo


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄