• 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:Quarto US
474筆商品,目前 1/24頁
1.
What Do Animals Do All Day?
作者:Wendy Hunt; Studio Muti  出版社:Wide Eyed Editions  出版日:2018/2/1
定價:805元  優惠價:79636     
What do animals do all day? Find out in this fully illustrated book that features more than 150 animals. Little ones can explore fifteen scenes set in diverse habitats—including a jungle, a desert and +more
2.
The Art Garden
作者:Penny Harrison; Penelope Pratley (ILT)  出版社:Ek Books  出版日:2018/2/1
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Sadie wants to be a painter, just like her best friend, Tom. She loves playing with color and finding shapes in unlikely places. But whenever Sadie picks up a paintbrush she makes a big mess. She spen +more
3.
The Eczema Detox
作者:Karen Fischer  出版社:Exisle Pub  出版日:2018/1/2
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
Eczema sufferers are sensitive to many artificial chemicals, but did you know natural food chemicals also trigger eczema? This is why regular detoxes, which are rich in phytochemicals, can cause red, +more
4.
Atlas of Dinosaur Adventures
作者:Emily Hawkins; Lucy Letherland  出版社:Wide Eyed Editions US  出版日:2017/11/2
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
From the team behind the best-selling Atlas of Adventures comes the biggest adventure yet – a trip back in time to meet the dinosaurs!From the team behind the best-selling Atlas of Adventures comes th +more
5.
Grace and Katie
作者:Liz Anelli (ILT); Susanne Merritt  出版社:Ek Books  出版日:2017/11/1
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Grace and Katie are twins who love to draw. Grace loves everything to be organised and neat, while Katie loves everything to be bright, bold and messy. When they want to draw a map of their home and s +more
6.
Alone Together
作者:Clayton Junior; Clayton Junior  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/10/19
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
A visually striking, thought-provoking look at opposites and contrasts through unusual and humorous examples in the animal world.Alone Together looks at opposites and contrasts through unusual and hum +more
7.
Space Machines: Build your own working machines!
作者:Ian Graham; Carles Ballesteros  出版社:Qeb Pub Inc  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
The perfect introduction to space machines for budding engineers and space fans.Discover all there is to know about the machines used in space by building them with this interactive guide! Space Machi +more
8.
Poppy and the Orchestra: With 16 musical instrument sounds! (音效書)
作者:Magali Le Huche  出版社:Walter Foster Pub US  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:523元  優惠價:79413     
Go on a musical adventure to the symphony with the adorable dog, Poppy, and see as she meets new friends who introduce her to the sounds of musical instruments. With 16 buttons to push and hear, kids +more
9.
Poppy and the Brass Band: With 16 musical instrument sounds! (音效書)
作者:Magali Le Huche  出版社:Walter Foster Pub US  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:523元  優惠價:79413     
Go on a musical adventure to the circus with an adorable dog Poppy. Kids will love the experience as Poppy meets new friends who introduce her to the sounds of musical instruments. With 16 buttons to +more
10.
Remember 10 With Explorer Ben
作者:Catherine Veitch; Duncan Beedie  出版社:Qeb Pub Inc  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:593元  優惠價:79468     
A memory game book aimed at giving children the tools to aid memory, within a fun game format, and carried along by a character-led narrative. In this book, we meet an intrepid but forgetful expl +more
11.
Moo, Cluck, Baa! The Farm Animals are Hungry (A Press and Listen Sound Book)
作者:Surya Sajnani  出版社:Qed Pub Inc  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:453元  優惠價:79358     
The animals are hungry! Cow wants some tasty hay. Sheep would like some delicious clover. Pig would like a crunchy apple. Luckily, Farmer is on his way and he’s brought something for everyone. Moo, Cl +more
12.
Toot, Toot, Boom! Listen to the Band (A Press and Listen Board Book)
作者:Surya Sajnani  出版社:Qed Pub Inc  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:453元  優惠價:79358     
Wee Gallery interactive sound books are illustrated with bold, high contrast, black and white line drawings that will keep young children engaged and stimulated. It's time to make some noise! Toot, To +more
13.
Surprise!
作者:Mike Henson  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
A brilliantly simple and funny picture book that's full of big, exciting birthday surprises!Badger wants to show Rabbit something. But why do the lights keep going on and off? There are plenty of surp +more
14.
A Thousand Billion Things (and Some Sheep)
作者:Loic Clement; Anne Montel  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
There are so many more exciting things to do than go to bed each night! This book, perfect for fans of Where's Waldo? and other search-and-find titles, will keep eagle-eyed readers entertained for hou +more
15.
The Snowbear
作者:Sean Taylor; Claire Alexander  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/10/3
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
An atmospheric story about two children who build a snowbear and go for a sledge ride into the woods.Snow comes in the night, and Iggy and Martina make a snowbear. But then a sledge ridge takes them d +more
16.
Finn and Puss
作者:Robert Vescio; Melissa Mackie (ILT)  出版社:Ek Books  出版日:2017/10/1
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Finn, a young boy, is lonely. Puss, a cat, is lost. Then Finn and Puss meet. Suddenly Finn isn’t lonely anymore, and Puss seems quite happy to be with Finn, too.So, when Finn sees a "Lost" poste +more
17.
Spirit ― A Book of Happiness for Horse Lovers
作者:Anouska Jones  出版社:Exisle Pub  出版日:2017/10/1
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
Horses are the epitome of grace, power, and freedom. They have an ability to touch our souls and connect with our hearts in a way that few other animals can. From a little girl’s first pony, to +more
18.
Bobby's Got a Brand-new Car
作者:Zidrou (COR); Sebastien Chebret (ILT)  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/9/26
定價:628元  優惠價:79496     
It's the best day ever! Bobby goes out to buy a car with his own money, and then gets to spend time driving around town.He does all kinds of grownup things like picking up his parents - obeying all th +more
19.
The Wizard of Oz
作者:L. Frank Baum; Michel Laporte (ADP); Olivier Latyk (ILT)  出版社:Words & Pictures  出版日:2017/9/26
定價:698元  優惠價:79551     
Dorothy lives on a farm in Kansas with her aunt and uncle and her little dog Toto. Suddenly, a violent storm transports Dorothy to the land of Oz. Her only means of getting home is to follow the famou +more
20.
Paper Birds ― 10 Fun Feathery Friends to Pop Out and Make
作者:Ruby Taylor; Kate Smith  出版社:Ivy Pr Kids  出版日:2017/9/15
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
From Olive the Owl (who loves breakfast but hates rainy days) to Hektor the nectar collector, Paper Birds brings you a gorgeously illustrated cast of feathery new friends to press-out, make, and play +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄