出版社專區:HarperCollins UK
7526筆商品,1/377頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • A Known Evil
    • 作者:Aidan Conway  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • A serial killer stalks the streets of Rome... A gripping debut crime novel and the first in a groundbreaking series, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of
  • 3
  • 4
    • Perfect Silence
    • 作者:Helen Fields  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      預購中
    • ‘Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.’ Chris Brookmyre
  • 5
    • Inner City Pressure ― The Story of Grime
    • 作者:Dan Hancox  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • The definitive history of the most innovative, thrilling and controversial music of the 21st Century - grime. DIZZEE RASCAL. WILEY. KANO. STORMZY. SKEPTA. JME. SHYSTI
  • 6
    • A Thousand Roads Home
    • 作者:Carmel Harrington  出版日:2019/04/04
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • ‘I read it. I LOVE it! A very VERY special book’ Marian KeyesWarm, powerful and unforgettable, Irish Times best-selling author Carmel Harrington’s new novel is about second chances, friendship and unl
  • 7
    • Kiss of Death
    • 作者:Paul Finch  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      預購中
    • Could this be the end for Heck?The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won’t be able to put this down.
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • The Shop Window Murders
    • 作者:Vernon Loder; Nigel Moss (INT)  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • The delight of Christmas shoppers at the unveiling of a London department store’s famous window display turns to horror when one of the mannequins is discovered to be a dead body…
  • 11
    • The Deductions of Colonel Gore
    • 作者:Lynn Brock; Rob Reef (INT)  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • This brand new edition of the first novel to feature the officer and gentleman detective Colonel Wickham Gore includes the first ever reprint of the only Colonel Gore novella, Too Much Imagination.
  • 12
    • Murder in the Bookshop
    • 作者:Carolyn Wells; Curtis Evans (INT)  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • Book 50 in the Detective Club Crime Classics series is Carolyn Wells’ Murder in the Bookshop, a classic locked room murder mystery which will have a special resonance for lovers and collectors of Gold
  • 13
    • The Middle Temple Murder
    • 作者:J. S. Fletcher; Nigel Moss (INT)  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • A special 100th anniversary edition of J.S. Fletcher’s best detective novel, recognised as one of the Golden Age’s earliest and most successful classic stories.
  • 14
    • The Vacation Mystery
    • 作者:Clara Vulliamy  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      預購中
    • Dot, her best pal Beans and TOP DOG McClusky are back on the case in a brand-new story!
  • 15
    • Below the Clock
    • 作者:J. V. Turner; David Brawn (INT)  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • A classic Golden Age detective novel set at the heart of Westminster, when the murder of the Chancellor of the Exchequer threatens to topple the whole House of Cards…
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
    • Why Mommy Swears
    • 作者:Gill Sims  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
      預購中
  • 20
    • First Man In ― Leading from the Front
    • 作者:Ant Middleton  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERNo one is born a leader. But through sheer determination and by confronting life’s challenges, Ant Middleton has come to know the meaning of true leadership. In First M
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄