• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 7原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 7$400~$599
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
    • 22017~2018
    • 12015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 7可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 7無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 6平裝
  • 作者

    • 7Annie Darling
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 4Harpercollins
    • 2HarperFiction UK
    • 1UK HarperCollins
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Annie Darling
7筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
    • 作者:Annie Darling  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it?Another delightful novel fr
  • 3
  • 4
    • Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
    • 作者:Annie Darling  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2018/04/05
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘Sweet, funny and lovely!’ Marian Keyes A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan! You can go crazy searching for the one… Nina is addicted to bad boys, the wilder, the bette
  • 5
    • True Love At The Lonely Hearts Bookshop
    • 作者:Annie Darling  出版社:HarperFiction UK  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it?Another delightful novel fr
  • 6
    • The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
    • 作者:Annie Darling  出版社:HarperFiction UK  出版日:2016/08/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan - where happy ever after is only a page away When orphaned Posy Morland inherits a crumbling bookshop fr
  • 7
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄