• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 25原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 6$200~$399
    • 2$400~$599
    • 7$600~$799
    • 10$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 92017~2018
    • 92015~2016
    • 22013~2014
    • 52011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 24可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 19無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 8平裝
    • 7精裝
    • 10有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1國中
  • 作者

    • 18Cynthia Hand
    • 4Cynthia Hand/ Brodi Ashton/ Jodi Meadows
    • 1Brodi Ashton/ Cynthia Hand/ Jodi Meadows/ Fiona Hardingham (NRT)
    • 1Cynthia Hand /Jodi Meadows
    • 1Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 6Harpercollins Childrens Books
    • 5Blackstone Audio Inc
    • 5Blackstone Pub
    • 4Harperteen
    • 1HarperCollins US
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Cynthia Hand
25筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • Boundless
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2013/01/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c
  • 2
    • Hallowed
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:5175 
    • For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for
  • 3
    • Hallowed
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/17 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • In the follow-up to Unearthly, part-angel Clara Gardner is haunted by a new vision--one that could signify the end for someone close to her--and as she struggles with an uncertain future, she finds th
  • 4
    • Unearthly
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:5175 
    • When Clara Gardner learns she?s part angel, her entire life changes. She now has a purpose, a specific task she was put on this earth to accomplish, except she doesn?t know what it is. Her visions of
  • 5
    • My Plain Jane
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:428元  優惠價:79338 
    • Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for f
  • 6
    • My Lady Jane
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • EDWARD is the King of England. He’s also dying, which is inconvenient, as he’s only sixteen and he’d much rather be planning for his first kiss than considering who will inherit his crown. . . . JANE
  • 7
    • The Afterlife of Holly Chase
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye
  • 8
    • The Afterlife of Holly Chase
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye
  • 9
    • The Afterlife of Holly Chase
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly
  • 10
    • The Afterlife of Holly Chase
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
    • The Last Time We Say Goodbye
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALABooklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope
  • 15
    • The Last Time We Say Goodbye
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • After her brother, Tyler, commits suicide, Lex struggles to work through her grief in the face of a family that has fallen apart, the sudden distance between her and her friends, and memories of Tyler
  • 16
    • The Last Time We Say Goodbye ― Library Edition
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:2100元  優惠價:91890 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • After her brother, Tyler, commits suicide, Lex struggles to work through her grief in the face of a family that has fallen apart, the sudden distance between her and her friends, and memories of Tyler
  • 17
    • The Last Time We Say Goodbye
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous and heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go.Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep he
  • 18
    • Boundless
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/12/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c
  • 19
    • Unearthly
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Turtleback Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:786元  優惠價:9707 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 20
    • My Lady Jane: The Not Entirely True Story
    • 作者:Cynthia Hand ;Jodi Meadows  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A comical, fantastical and witty re-imagining of the Tudor world, perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger - and caught
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄