• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 8原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$200~$399
    • 6$400~$599
    • 1$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 32017~2018
    • 22015~2016
    • 12013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 8可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 8無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 8平裝
  • 作者

    • 7Fiona Gibson
    • 1Bronwyn Labrum (EDT)/ Fiona McKergow (EDT)/ Stephanie Gibson (EDT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 3Avon Books
    • 2Avon UK
    • 1Harpercollins
    • 1Paul & Co Pub Consortium
    • 1UK HarperCollins
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Fiona Gibson
8筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • The Mum Who'd Had Enough
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews.‘More than funny, it’s true!’ Elle
  • 2
    • The Woman Who Met Her Match
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What if your first love came back on the scene . . . 30 years later?
  • 3
    • The Woman Who Met Her Match
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/04/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `The voice of modern woman.' Marie Claire`More than funny, it's true.' ElleThe laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back - and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of The Kicking the Bucket List a
  • 4
    • The Woman Who Upped and Left
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • **The laugh-out-loud bestseller is back with the only book to buy this Mother's Day. Perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it really is.**
  • 5
    • As Good As It Gets?
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:9473 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A warm, funny read for fans of Outnumbered and the novels of Fern Britton, Fiona writes about life as it really is.
  • 6
    • Take Mum Out
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/02/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'What d'you want a boyfriend for? You're a mum...' Laugh-out-loud funny, Fiona's writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well...
  • 7
  • 8
    • The Mum Who Got Her Life Back
    • 作者:Fiona Gibson  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      預購中
    • The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS.
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄