• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 25原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 6$200~$399
    • 7$400~$599
    • 3$600~$799
    • 9$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 42017~2018
    • 22015~2016
    • 42013~2014
    • 62011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 21可訂購商品
    • 4無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 25無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 7平裝
    • 12精裝
    • 5有聲書
  • 作者

    • 12Jacqueline West/ Poly Bernatene (ILT)
    • 6Jacqueline West
    • 2Jacqueline West/ Ramon De Ocampo (NRT)
    • 1Jacqueline West (EDT)/ Katie Dawson (EDT)/ Philip McIntyre (EDT)/ Gareth Vaughan (EDT)/ Iain Frame (EDT)
    • 1Jacqueline West/ Lexy Fridell (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 12Penguin Group USA
    • 4Blackstone Pub
    • 3Greenwillow
    • 2Routledge UK
    • 2Thorndike Pr
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Jacqueline West
25筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • Last Things
    • 作者:Jacqueline West  出版社:Greenwillow  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • “The kind of taut, atmospheric thriller that gets your heart racing and sets your imagination on fire. Sensational.”—Claire Legrand, New York Times-bestselling author of FurybornNew York Times–bestsel
  • 2
    • The Collectors
    • 作者:Jacqueline West  出版社:Greenwillow  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Even the smallest wish can be dangerous. That’s why the Collectors are always keeping watch.The Collectors sweeps readers into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and dreams have a price. Fas
  • 3
    • The Collectors
    • 作者:Jacqueline West  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Even the smallest wish can be dangerous. That's why the Collectors are always keeping watch.The Collectors sweeps readers into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and dreams have a price. Fast-pace
  • 4
    • Dreamers Often Lie
    • 作者:Jacqueline West  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Liar meets Romeo and Juliet in this Shakespeare-inspired young adult novel about whether to trust yourself when everyone is telling you your instincts are wrong—for fans of Holly Black, Laini Taylor,
  • 5
    • The Second Spy
    • 作者:Jacqueline West  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/07/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • In Olive's third adventure, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside . . .Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as sta
  • 6
    • Still Life
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something w
  • 7
    • The Strangers
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/05/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "This haunting fantasy thriller brings together the quirkiness of Roald Dahl and darkness of Neil Gaimen."?Austin Family"The story was well-written, clever, and completely unpredictable...a great summ
  • 8
    • Spellbound
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2012/05/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The next book in the thrilling, chilling New York Times bestselling series!With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings, and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton
  • 9
    • Spellbound
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2011/08/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:900元  優惠價:9810 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Eleven-year-old Olive finds herself drawn to the grimoire of the witches who built her house and tries to use its spells to uncover the house's magic and control the cats themselves, but the book is m
  • 10
  • 11
    • The Shadows
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2011/06/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When eleven-year-old Olive moves into a crumbling Victorian mansion with her parents, she knows there's something strange about the house - especially the odd antique paintings covering the walls. And
  • 12
    • The Shadows
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2010/11/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1080元  優惠價:9972 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When eleven-year-old Olive and her distracted parents move into an old Victorian mansion, Olive finds herself ensnared in a dark plan involving some mysterious paintings, a trapped and angry nine-year
  • 13
    • The Shadows
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Lexy Fridell (NRT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2010/06/15 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1048元  優惠價:79828 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Moving into a Victorian mansion that contains the previous late owner's antique artwork, 11-year-old Olive finds a strange pair of glasses that enable her to see and travel into the troubled world of
  • 14
    • The Shadows
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2010/06/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Old Ms. McMartin is definitely dead. Now her crumbling Victorian mansion lies vacant. When eleven-year-old Olive and her dippy mathematician parents move in, she knows there’s something odd about th
  • 15
    • The Collectors
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Ramon De Ocampo (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:2100元  優惠價:91890 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Even the smallest wish can be dangerous. That’s why the Collectors are always keeping watch.The Collectors sweeps listeners into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and dreams have a price. F
  • 16
    • The Collectors
    • 作者:Jacqueline West; Ramon De Ocampo (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Even the smallest wish can be dangerous. That’s why the Collectors are always keeping watch.The Collectors sweeps listeners into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and dreams have a price. F
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄