• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 13原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 3$200~$399
    • 5$400~$599
    • 3$600~$799
    • 2$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 72017~2018
    • 42015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 12可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 13無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 7平裝
    • 3精裝
    • 2有聲書
  • 作者

    • 13Jeff Zentner
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 3Crown Pub
    • 2Andersen Press UK
    • 2Ember
    • 2Listening Library
    • 1Andersen UK
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Jeff Zentner
13筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2019/02/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • "Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & Park From the Morris Award winning au
  • 2
    • Goodbye Days
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Ember  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • “Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming.” —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything.Perfect for fans of Turtles
  • 3
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2018/01/04
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Longlisted for the Carnegie MedalWinner of the American Library Association Morris Award for best debut YAWinner of the Amelia Elizabeth Walden Book Award for Young Adult FictionA Buzzfeed Best of 201
  • 4
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Ember  出版日:2017/05/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Named one of the Most Anticipated YA Books of 2016 by Paste Magazine and Popcrush.com “A story about friendship, family and forgiveness, it’s as funny and witty as it is utterly heartbreaking.” —
  • 5
    • Goodbye Days
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2017/04/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming." (Nicola Yoon). "Hold on to your heart: this book will wreck you, fix you, and most definitely change you." (Becky Albertalli). Can a text mess
  • 6
    • Goodbye Days
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Looking for Alaska will love this heartbreaking and at times humorous look into one teen’s life after the death of his best friends. Carver Briggs never th
  • 7
    • Goodbye Days
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Random House US  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Looking for Alaska will love this heartbreaking and at times humorous look into one teen’s life after the death of his best friends. Carver Briggs never th
  • 8
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/03/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • “The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book A
  • 9
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2016/03/08 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1750元  優惠價:791383 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • “The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book A
  • 10
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/03/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:438元  優惠價:79346 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Named to ten BEST OF THE YEAR lists and selected as a William C. Morris Award Winner,The Serpent King is the critically acclaimed, much-beloved story of three teens who find themselves--and each
  • 11
    • The Serpent King
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Andersen UK  出版日:2016/03/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A dark, southern gothic novel about small-town dreams, love and grief. Dill's father is in jail for an unspeakable crime. Shunned by the neighbours in their small religious Tennessee town, Dill and hi
  • 12
    • Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2019/02/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • "Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & ParkFrom the Morris Award-winning aut
  • 13
    • Goodbye Days
    • 作者:Jeff Zentner  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1925元  優惠價:791521 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Looking for Alaska will love this heartbreaking and at times humorous look into one teen’s life after the death of his best friends. Carver Briggs never th
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄