• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 12原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$200~$399
    • 1$400~$599
    • 1$600~$799
    • 9$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22017~2018
    • 22015~2016
    • 62013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 11可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 12無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 4平裝
    • 3精裝
    • 2有聲書
  • 作者

    • 6Kenneth D. Wald/ Allison Calhoun-brown
    • 4Kenneth Calhoun
    • 2Kenneth Calhoun/ Neil Shah (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 6Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc
    • 2Random House Inc
    • 1Dreamscape Media Llc
    • 1Ingram Pub Services
    • 1Random House UK
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Kenneth Calhoun
12筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Black Moon
    • 作者:Kenneth Calhoun  出版社:Vintage Publishing UK  出版日:2015/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Matt Biggs is one of the few sleepers. His wife Carolyn however, no stranger to insomnia, is on the very brink of exhaustion. After six restless days and nights, Biggs wakes to find her gone. He stumb
  • 2
    • Black Moon
    • 作者:Kenneth Calhoun  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/01/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A tale set at the height of an insomnia epidemic finds Matt Biggs, one of the few remaining people capable of healthy sleep, desperately seeking the wife whose insomnia has driven her to madness; whil
  • 3
  • 4
    • Black Moon
    • 作者:Kenneth Calhoun; Neil Shah (NRT)  出版社:Ingram Pub Services  出版日:2014/03/25 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:2100元  優惠價:91890 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A hallucinatory and stunning debut that Charles Yu calls "Gripping and expertly constructed."
  • 5
    • Black Moon
    • 作者:Kenneth Calhoun; Neil Shah (NRT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2014/03/25 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:9945 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Insomnia has claimed everyone Biggs knows. Even his beloved wife, Carolyn, succumbed before disappearing into the quickly collapsing world. Yet Biggs can still sleep, and dream, so he sets out to find
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
    • Black Moon
    • 作者:Kenneth Calhoun  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/03/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:840元  優惠價:79664 
      絕版無法訂購
    • For fans of The Age of Miracles and The Dog Stars, Black Moon is a hallucinatory and stunning debut that Charles Yu calls “Gripping and expertly constructed.”Insomnia has claimed everyone Biggs knows.
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄