• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 67原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 9$200~$399
    • 22$400~$599
    • 15$600~$799
    • 21$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 172017~2018
    • 202015~2016
    • 182013~2014
    • 42011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 62可訂購商品
    • 5無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 61無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 32平裝
    • 25精裝
    • 6有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 3國中
  • 作者

    • 59Marie Lu
    • 1Erin Marie Herrin/ Lu Ann Brobst Staheli
    • 1Leigh Bardugo/ Marie Lu/ Sarah J. Maas
    • 1Marie Lu/ Carla Corvo (NRT)/ Lannon Killea (NRT)
    • 1Marie Lu/ Mariel Stern (NRT)/ Steven Kaplan (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 17Penguin Group USA
    • 9UK Penguin
    • 8Putnam Pub Group
    • 8Thorndike Pr
    • 4Speak
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Marie Lu
67筆商品,1/4頁
  • 1
    • Wildcard
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
    • Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie LuReturn to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thr
  • 2
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Speak  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
    • From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths.For the millions who log in every da
  • 3
    • The Rose Society
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
    • From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites seriesOnce upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed h
  • 4
    • The Young Elites
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:5228 
    • Thrilling new series from the author of the blockbuster bestselling Legend Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her fami
  • 5
    • Champion
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/09/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
    • The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?
  • 6
    • Prodigy ― A Legend Novel
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/04/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
    • June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebel
  • 7
    • Legend
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:9378 
      預購中
    • Marie Lu's blockbuster bestselling Legend in a groundbreaking new mini format, perfect for on-the-go reading!#1 bestselling author Marie Lu in a brand-new format!Marie Lu's mega-hit Legend is now avai
  • 8
    • Batman - Nightwalker
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Ember  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU.THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERBefore he was Bat
  • 9
    • Wildcard
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/10/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1125元  優惠價:91013 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "Teenage hacker Emika Chen embarks on a mission to unravel a sinister plot and is forced to join forces with a shadowy organization known as the Blackcoats"--
  • 10
    • Wildcard (Warcross 2)
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive.
  • 11
    • Wildcard
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie LuEmika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. N
  • 12
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2018/06/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warc
  • 13
    • Batman: Nightwalker
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2018/01/04
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Returning home from his lavish eighteenth birthday party, Bruce Wayne stops a criminal's getaway - disobeying the police and crashing his car during the chase. Sentenced to community service in Gotham
  • 14
    • Batman: Nightwalker (DC Icons series) (Batman 2)
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2018/01/04
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The highly anticipated coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero: BATMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu. Returning home from his lavish eighteenth birthday party,
  • 15
    • Batman Nightwalker
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The new, eagerly anticipated BATMAN YA novel is an action-packed thrill ride that could only be penned by #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU.Before he was Batman, he was Bruce Wayne. A reck
  • 16
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/10/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:9891 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "When teenage coder Emika Chen hacks her way into the opening tournament of the Warcross Championships, she glitches herself into the game as well as a sinister plot with major consequences for the en
  • 17
    • The Midnight Star
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Speak  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu#1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu concludes Adelina's story with
  • 18
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2017/09/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 19
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcro
  • 20
    • Warcross
    • 作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in e
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄