• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 106原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 17$200~$399
    • 36$400~$599
    • 8$600~$799
    • 44$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 162017~2018
    • 252015~2016
    • 92013~2014
    • 42011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 101可訂購商品
    • 5無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 106無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 22平裝
    • 17精裝
    • 39有聲書
  • 作者

    • 71Nicci French
    • 22Nicci French/ Anne T. Flosnik (NRT)
    • 4Nicci French/ Anne Flosnik (NRT)
    • 3Nicci French/ Beth Chalmers (NRT)
    • 2French, Nicci
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 27UK Penguin
    • 22Brilliance Audio
    • 8Michael Joseph UK
    • 8Penguin Group USA
    • 7Blackstone Pub
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Nicci French
106筆商品,1/6頁
  • 1
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/12/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1440元  優惠價:91296 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The series conclusion finds psychologist Frieda Klein driven into hiding by obsessed psychopath Dean Reeve, while criminology student Lola Hayes places herself at risk to follow in Frieda's footsteps.
  • 2
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A decade ago, psychologist Frieda Klein was sucked into the orbit of Dean Reeve—a killer able to impersonate almost anyone, a man who can disappear without a trace, a psychopath obsessed with Frieda h
  • 3
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • LOUISE PENNY says the Frieda Klein novels are "fabulous." JOSEPH FINDER says they're "in the rich vein of Kate Atkinson." And TAMI HOAG calls them "truly unique."Now the final book in this extraordina
  • 4
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:91260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A decade ago, psychologist Frieda Klein was sucked into the orbit of Dean Reeve—a killer able to impersonate almost anyone, a man who can disappear without a trace, a psychopath obsessed with Frieda h
  • 5
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • LOUISE PENNY says the Frieda Klein novels are "fabulous."JOSEPH FINDER says they're "in the rich vein of Kate Atkinson."And TAMI HOAG calls them "truly unique."
  • 6
    • The Day of the Dead
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:2100元  優惠價:91890 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A decade ago, psychologist Frieda Klein was sucked into the orbit of Dean Reeve—a killer able to impersonate almost anyone, a man who can disappear without a trace, a psychopath obsessed with Frieda h
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
    • Sunday Silence
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the
  • 10
    • Sunday Silence
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the
  • 11
    • Sunday Silence
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Harperluxe  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the
  • 12
    • Dark Saturday
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/11/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1440元  優惠價:91296 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Reluctantly agreeing to assess a woman who was incarcerated in a secure psychiatric hospital a decade earlier for murder, psychotherapist Frieda Klein begins to suspect that the girl is innocent, only
  • 13
    • Dark Saturday
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • One of the world’s most acclaimed suspense writers, Nicci French delivers a fascinating story of old sins and fresh blood—a riveting thriller perfect for fans of Gilly Macmillan, Jane Shemilt, and Fio
  • 14
    • Friday on My Mind
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2016/11/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1440元  優惠價:91296 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When her ex-boyfriend's body turns up in the Thames and she becomes the prime suspect in the murder, Frieda Klein goes on the run to save herself and find the man she believes is the real killer, a ma
  • 15
    • Friday on My Mind ― A Frieda Klein Mystery
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:9504 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In Nicci’s French’s thrilling fifth book, London psychotherapist Frieda Klein herself becomes the prime suspect in a murder A bloated corpse turns up in the Thames, throat slashed, and the only c
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
    • Friday on My Mind
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 20
    • Friday on My Mind
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When a bloated corpse is found floating in the River Thames the police can at least sure that identifying the victim will be straightforward. Around the dead man's wrist is a hospital band. On it are
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄