• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1繁體書
    • 23原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$200~$399
    • 6$400~$599
    • 4$600~$799
    • 13$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 32018年
    • 22016~2017
    • 82014~2015
    • 32012~2013
    • 82009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 22可訂購商品
    • 2無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 1有庫存
    • 23無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 12平裝
    • 2精裝
    • 2有聲書
  • 作者

    • 5S. L. Grey
    • 2Alan L. Grey (EDT)
    • 2Louis L'Amour/ Zane Grey/ Max Brand
    • 2Michael L. Grey/ Jagan M. Ailinani
    • 1C. Grey/ H. L. O. Garrett/ William Dalyrmple (CON)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 4McGraw-Hill
    • 2Blackstone Audio Inc
    • 2Macmillan UK
    • 2Trafalgar Square
    • 2Transaction Pub
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:S L Grey
24筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • 詭寓
    • 作者:S.L. Grey  出版社:水靈文創  出版日:2018/01/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:399元  優惠價:9359 
    • ★S.L. Grey為莎拉‧羅茲與路易斯‧格林堡共同創作的筆名★甫出版即被史蒂芬史匹柏簽下電影改編權!★由知名繪者安哲跨刀繪製封面馬克與史黛芬,這對住在南非開普敦的夫婦,就像我們身邊經常可見的男男女女:對自己感到不足與焦慮,總覺得別人的人生比較美好,身邊的伴侶只知道逃避現實或埋怨自己,卻無意幫助對方分擔煩惱與負擔。假如人生一直平淡無波瀾,也許一切不滿也就只是藏在心中將就度日。直到某件意外無情地剝除
  • 2
    • Under Ground
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE ...The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out
  • 3
    • Under Ground
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/07/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • >>preview this book A page-turning locked-room mystery from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg, writing as S. L. Grey. It is perfect for fans of Under the Dome by Step
  • 4
    • Underground
    • 作者:S. L. GREY  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/07/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE ...The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out
  • 5
    • The New Girl
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Trafalgar Square  出版日:2014/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A chilling take on high school: at Crossley College, discipline is strict, morals are old-fashioned, and, if you're going to pick on the creepy new girl, you better be sure that no one's watching out
  • 6
    • The Apartment ― A Horror Story (Blumhouse Books)
    • 作者:S. L. Grey; Louis Greenberg  出版社:Anchor Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A haunting thriller about a troubled married couple whose vacation to Paris leads them into a nightmare. Mark and Steph have a relatively happy family with their young daughter in sunny Cape Town unti
  • 7
  • 8
    • Class and Personality in Society
    • 作者:Alan L. Grey (EDT)  出版社:Transaction Pub  出版日:2009/08/13
    • 定價:1348元  優惠價:91213 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This volume graphically demonstrates how diff erences in social class aff ect personality. It does so by presenting research in class character covering a broad range of phenomena in the area shared b
  • 9
  • 10
    • Ct & MRI Pathology ― A Pocket Atlas
    • 作者:Michael L Grey; Jagan Mohan Ailinani  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2018/06/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:2440元  優惠價:92196 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The acclaimed pocket atlas of the most common pathologic conditions seen on CT and MRI – more essential than ever, with new images and cases Designed for quick look-up at the point of care, this
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
    • CT & MRI Pathology
    • 作者:Michael L. Grey; Jagan M. Ailinani  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2012/04/23
    • 定價:2440元  優惠價:92196 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A pocket atlas of 200 of the most common pathologies visualized on CT and MRICT & MRI Pathology, 2e is a portable reference of more than 200 common pathologies seen in CT and on MRI. It concisely
  • 14
    • The Lawless West
    • 作者:Louis L'Amour; Zane Grey; Max Brand  出版社:Dorchester Pub Co Inc  出版日:2012/01/03
    • 定價:770元  優惠價:9693 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In the field of Western fiction, three authors stand unmatched: L’Amour, Grey and Brand. Now three of their best short novels are collected in a single volume. Zane Grey’s From Missouri has been resto
  • 15
    • Ct & Mri Pathology: A Pocket Atlas
    • 作者:Michael L. Grey; Jagan M. Ailinani  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2003/05/01
    • 定價:1838元  優惠價:91654 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "A pocket atlas of 200 of the most common pathologies visualized on CT and MRI CT & MRI Pathology, 2e is a portable reference of more than 200 common pathologies seen in CT and on MRI. It concisel
  • 16
  • 17
    • Imaging in Rehabilitation
    • 作者:Terry R. Malone; Charles Hazle; Michael L. Grey  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2008/03/28
    • 定價:3120元  優惠價:92808 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 4 STAR DOODY'S REVIEW!"This is a need to know reference to orient therapists to the role of imaging procedures....it is a useful resource and offers nice clinical pearls to apply the information prese
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄