• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 7原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 5$400~$599
    • 2$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 42015~2016
    • 32013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 5可訂購商品
    • 2無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 7無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 6平裝
    • 1精裝
  • 作者

    • 5S. L. Grey
    • 1S. L. GREY
    • 1S. L. Grey/ Louis Greenberg
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 2Macmillan UK
    • 2Trafalgar Square
    • 1Anchor Books
    • 1Pan Books UK
    • 1Trafalgar Square Books
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:S L Grey
7筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Under Ground
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE ...The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out
  • 2
    • Under Ground
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/07/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • >>preview this book A page-turning locked-room mystery from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg, writing as S. L. Grey. It is perfect for fans of Under the Dome by Step
  • 3
    • Underground
    • 作者:S. L. GREY  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/07/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE ...The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out
  • 4
    • The New Girl
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Trafalgar Square  出版日:2014/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A chilling take on high school: at Crossley College, discipline is strict, morals are old-fashioned, and, if you're going to pick on the creepy new girl, you better be sure that no one's watching out
  • 5
    • The Apartment ― A Horror Story (Blumhouse Books)
    • 作者:S. L. Grey; Louis Greenberg  出版社:Anchor Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A haunting thriller about a troubled married couple whose vacation to Paris leads them into a nightmare. Mark and Steph have a relatively happy family with their young daughter in sunny Cape Town unti
  • 6
    • The Ward
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Trafalgar Square  出版日:2014/06/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      缺貨無法訂購
    • Disturbing horror. Rapier-sharp satire. Addictive thriller. Don't expect any sleep once you've entered The Ward...
  • 7
    • The Mall
    • 作者:S. L. Grey  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2014/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      缺貨無法訂購
    • Dan works at a bookstore in a deadly dull shopping mall where nothing ever happens. He's an angsty emo-kid who sells mid-list books to mid-list people for the minimum wage. He hates his job. Rhoda has
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄