• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 6原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$200~$399
    • 2$400~$599
    • 2$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 52017~2018
  • 商品狀況

    • 6可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 3平裝
    • 2精裝
    • 1有聲書
  • 作者

    • 5Sarah Tolcser
    • 1Sarah Tolcser/ Stephanie Willing (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 2Bloomsbury Childrens Books
    • 1Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
    • 1Bloomsbury Childrens UK
    • 1Bloomsbury USA
    • 1Bloomsbury Ya
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Sarah Tolcser
6筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Whisper of the Tide
    • 作者:Sarah Tolcser  出版社:Bloomsbury Ya  出版日:2019/06/04
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:9315 
      預購中
    • The next book in the immersive fantasy Song of the Current series, set along the waterways of a magical world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard.Just as there's a god at the botto
  • 2
    • Song of the Current
    • 作者:Sarah Tolcser  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2018/06/05
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:9315 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Caroline Oresteia is destined for the river. Her father is a wherryman, as was her grandmother. All Caro needs is for the river god to whisper her name, and her fate is sealed. But at seventeen, Caro
  • 3
    • Whisper of the Tide
    • 作者:Sarah Tolcser  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2018/06/05
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:9567 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Caro and Markos have settled into a routine: Wake up, eat breakfast, and try to figure out who might attempt to assassinate Markos today . . . so the currents aren't exactly calm. Markos is in constan
  • 4
    • Song of the Current
    • 作者:Sarah Tolcser  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2017/06/06
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:9567 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Caroline Oresteia is destined for the river. Her father is a wherryman, as was her grandmother. All Caro needs is for the river god to whisper her name, and her fate is sealed. But at seventeen, Caro
  • 5
  • 6
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄