• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 13原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 7$200~$399
    • 5$400~$599
    • 1$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 42017~2018
    • 22015~2016
    • 62011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 10可訂購商品
    • 3無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 13無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 9平裝
    • 4精裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 2學齡前
  • 作者

    • 6Zana Fraillon
    • 3Zana Fraillon/ Simon Swingler (ILT)
    • 2Zana Fraillon, Grahame Baker Smith
    • 2Zana Fraillon/ Lucia Masciullo (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 4Random House Childrens Books
    • 2Disney Pr
    • 2Trafalgar Square Books
    • 1Independent Pub Group
    • 1Orchard Books
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Zana Fraillon
13筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • The Bone Sparrow
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • "Indispensable."-Booklist (starred review) CARNEGIE MEDAL 2017 FINALISTSubhi is a refugee. He was born in an Australian permanent detention center after his mother and sister fled the violence of a di
  • 2
    • The Ones That Disappeared
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Orion Children's Book UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Beautiful, magical and moving, this is a SKELLIG for a new generation, from the author of THE BONE SPARROW, shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal 2017 and the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize 2016.
  • 3
    • The Bone Sparrow
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2017/01/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Winner of the CILIP Amnesty Honour 2017.Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize and the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017. Perfect for fans of THE BOY IN THE STRIPED PYJAMAS. This is a beau
  • 4
    • The Bone Sparrow
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Subhi is a refugee. Born in an Australian permanent detention center after his mother and sister fled the violence of a distant homeland, Subhi has only ever known life behind the fences. But his worl
  • 5
    • No Stars to Wish on
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Independent Pub Group  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:9378 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A little boy's spirit shines amid some dark truths in this tender and memorable novel about being taken from home and put in an orphanage"Each kid only has one pair of shoes here. Number 49's
  • 6
    • Wisp
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon; Grahame Baker Smith  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Idris is a child refugee, born into a world of tents and fences. He has known no other life than this. He has no memories of the world outside.Then the Wisp arrives, floating in on the evening breeze.
  • 7
    • Wisp: A Story of Hope
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon; Grahame Baker Smith  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Idris is a child refugee, born into a world of tents and fences. He has known no other life than this. He has no memories of the world outside. Then the Wisp arrives, floating in on the evening breeze
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Locked in
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2011/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • After filling his principal's car with garbage, Jasper is sent to a private school for troubled children that is teeming with monsters.
  • 11
    • Taken Over
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Book four of the Monstrum House series shows Jasper having to face his most frightening challenge ever?a plethora of monster eggs, all trying to eat his face!?It was a stupid thing to do. A very, very
  • 12
    • Sucked Under
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Jasper might be in over his head once again as he's given two equally horrifying options?fail all his classes and face his teacher's punishment, or pass and have to face a terrifying lake monster inst
  • 13
    • Creeped Out
    • 作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2011/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Jasper and his friends must find a monster on the loose in Monstrum House or risk either being eaten by the monster or facing the wrath of their creepy teacher.
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄