• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 775原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 31$200~$399
    • 496$400~$599
    • 128$600~$799
    • 120$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 382018年
    • 582016~2017
    • 122012~2013
    • 932010~2011
    • 5672009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 694可訂購商品
    • 81無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 9有庫存
    • 766無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 118平裝
    • 138精裝
  • 作者

    • 10Bill Bryson
    • 10Bill O'Reilly
    • 7Frances Mayes
    • 6Ernest Cline
    • 6Jane Green
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 775Broadway Books
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Broadway Books
775筆商品,1/39頁
  • 1
    • Sharp Objects (TV Tie-In)
    • 作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/04/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:73230 
    • SOON TO BE AN HBO LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling a
  • 2
  • 3
    • Dark Matter
    • 作者:Blake Crouch  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • A brilliantly plotted, relentlessly surprising science-fiction thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy-“Are you happy with your life?”  Those are the last words Jason De
  • 4
  • 5
    • Mermaid ─ A Twist on the Classic Tale
    • 作者:Carolyn Turgeon  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2011/03/01
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
    • Two sheltered princesses, one wounded warrior; who will live happily ever after? Princess Margrethe has been hidden away while her kingdom is at war. One gloomy, windswept morning as she stands in a
  • 6
  • 7
    • Cleopatra's Daughter
    • 作者:MICHELLE MORAN  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2010/07/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:55308 
    • Based on meticulous research, "Cleopatra's Daughter" is a fascinating portrait of imperial Rome and of the people and events of this glorious and most tumultuous period in human history. Based on meti
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Do This for Me
    • 作者:Eliza Kennedy  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • A high-powered attorney dives into the politics of sex, the perils of desire, and why men and women treat each other the way they do. Raney Moore has it all figured out. An ambitious young partn
  • 11
    • How Democracies Die
    • 作者:Steven Levitsky;Daniel Ziblatt  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      預購中
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Comprehensive, enlightening, and terrifyingly timely.” —New York Times Book Review“Cool and persuasive... How Democracies Die comes at exact
  • 12
    • The Chalk Man
    • 作者:C. J. Tudor  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/12/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • “I haven’t had a sleepless night due to a book for a long time. The Chalk Man changed that.” —Fiona Barton, New York Times bestselling author of T
  • 13
    • His Perfect Wife
    • 作者:Natasha Bell  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • He thought he knew everything about her until she went missing. Before she disappeared, Alexandra Southwood lived an average, happy life: devoted to her wonderful husband, Marc, and caring for her two
  • 14
    • Sirens
    • 作者:Joseph Knox  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A riveting thriller about a damaged undercover detective navigating a web of politicians, drug lords, missing persons, and his own flawed department, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow a
  • 15
    • L'appart ― The Delights and Disasters of Making My Paris Home
    • 作者:David Lebovitz  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Bestselling author and world-renowned chef David Lebovitz continues to mine the rich subject of his evolving ex-Pat life in Paris, using his perplexing experiences in apartment renovation as a launchi
  • 16
    • Lullaby Road
    • 作者:James Anderson  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Winter has come to Route 117, a remote road through the high desert of Utah trafficked only by eccentrics, fugitives, and those looking to escape the world. Local truck driver Ben Jones, still in mour
  • 17
  • 18
    • Crossings ― A Doctor-soldier's Story
    • 作者:Jon Kerstetter  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Every juncture in Jon Kerstetter’s life has been marked by a crossing from one world into another: from civilian to doctor to soldier; between healing and waging war; and between compassion and
  • 19
    • The Massacre of Mankind ― Sequel to the War of the Worlds
    • 作者:Stephen Baxter  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/08/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A sequel to the H.G. Wells classic THE WAR OF THE WORLDS, brilliantly realized by award-winning SF author and Wells expert Stephen BaxterIt has been fourteen years since the Martian invasion. Humanity
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄