• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 123原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 60$200~$399
    • 62$400~$599
    • 1$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
    • 1132017~2018
    • 32015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 121可訂購商品
    • 2無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 123無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 122平裝
  • 作者

    • 8Jane Lark
    • 8Zara Stoneley
    • 6Debbie Johnson
    • 5Linn B. Halton
    • 5Nic Tatano
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 69Harperimpulse
    • 54Harperimpulse UK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Harperimpulse
123筆商品,1/7頁
  • 1
    • A Part of Me and You
    • 作者:Emma Heatherington  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:9504 
      預購中
    • You will love this moving and powerful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes. You always think you have more time..
  • 2
  • 3
    • Five Unforgivable Things
    • 作者:Vivien Brown  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • One family torn apart by secrets and betrayals. Perfect for fans of Sue Fortin.
  • 4
    • The Cosy Seaside Chocolate Shop
    • 作者:Caroline Roberts  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The heartwarming new holiday read from the Kindle bestselling author of The Cosy Teashop series
  • 5
    • The One
    • 作者:Maria Realf  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • You never forget the one.You’ll never forget this book.'A beautiful, believable writer…5 stars' THE SUN
  • 6
    • Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe
    • 作者:Debbie Johnson  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/08/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Come to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson
  • 7
    • The Little Cornish Kitchen
    • 作者:Jane Linfoot  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘Beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain
  • 8
  • 9
    • Recluse Millionaire, Reluctant Bride
    • 作者:Sun Chara  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:66231 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Is his reluctant bride a business risk or a personal necessity to gain custody of his son?
  • 10
    • The Birthday Girl
    • 作者:Sue Fortin  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Dear Carys, Zoe and AndreaCome and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprisesthe like of which you can’t imagine.
  • 11
    • Lily Alone
    • 作者:Vivien Brown  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What sort of mother would leave her all alone… a gripping and heart-wrenching domestic drama that won’t let you go.
  • 12
    • Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage
    • 作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Return to the charming little village of Langtry Meadows and cosy up by the fire with this gorgeous romance that will warm your heart...
  • 13
    • The Office Christmas Party
    • 作者:Aimee Duffy  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/12/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:66231 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Natalie Taylor and Dean Fletcher are serial Christmas party crashers. But when they start crashing the same parties…the mittens come off and the sparks fly!
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
    • Land Girls ─ The Homecoming
    • 作者:Roland Moore  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/11/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:66231 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The Land Girls are back in a brand new story from the creator and writer of the popular, award-winning BBC drama
  • 17
    • Meet Me at the Lighthouse
    • 作者:Mary Jayne Baker  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `One of my top books of 2017... side-splittingly hilarious' The Writing Garnet 'The day I turned 28, I bought a lighthouse and met the love of my life'
  • 18
  • 19
    • Every Time a Bell Rings
    • 作者:Carmel Harrington  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie…A must read’ – Karolyn Grimes, actress, ‘Zuzu’ in ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’‘Beautiful and uplifting…Written with such heart it warms the soul’ – Claudia
  • 20
    • Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe
    • 作者:Debbie Johnson  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'Full of quirky characters, friendship and humour, you will devour this engaging and heartwarming novel in one sitting' - Sunday Express' S Magazine 'My new favourite author' - Holly Marti
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄