• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 125原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$200~$399
    • 90$400~$599
    • 18$600~$799
    • 16$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 182019年
    • 822017~2018
    • 32015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 125可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 2有庫存
    • 123無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 64平裝
    • 13精裝
  • 作者

    • 3Catherine Mayer
    • 3Fiona Harper
    • 3Jane Robins
    • 3Mel McGrath
    • 2Bradley Simmonds
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 72HQ UK
    • 42Hq
    • 10Hq Digital
    • 1Sadie Coles Hq
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Hq
125筆商品,1/7頁
  • 1
    • The Memory Collector
    • 作者:Fiona Harper  出版社:HQ UK  出版日:2018/09/06
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • ‘Touching and uplifting, this is Fiona Harper at her very best.’ MILLY JOHNSON From the author of The Other Us ***THE WINNER OF THE 2018 SPECULATIVE ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD*** ‘This book tore my heart in
  • 2
    • Emma in the Night
    • 作者:Wendy Walker  出版社:HQ UK  出版日:2018/02/08
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • ’A brilliant read’ B A Paris Two sisters go missingOnly one returns. Getting people to believe you is easy. If you tell them what they want to hear. When my sister and I disappeared three years ago,th
  • 3
    • The Plus One
    • 作者:Sophia Money-coutts  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      預購中
    • Polly’s not looking for ‘the one’, just the plus one…
  • 4
    • Diversify
    • 作者:June Sarpong  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:66393 
      預購中
  • 5
    • Bonkers
    • 作者:Olivia Siegl  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:66393 
      預購中
    • A Real Mum’s Hilariously Honest Tales of Motherhood, Mayhem and Mental Health
  • 6
    • We Are Not Okay
    • 作者:Natália Gomes  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/05/02
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      預購中
    • 13 Reasons Why meets John Green and Jennifer Niven in We Are Not Ok - a powerful novel about what happens when girls are silenced. If only they could have spoken out.Lucy thinks she’s better than the
  • 7
    • The Flower Seller
    • 作者:Linda Finlay  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      預購中
    • A charming and evocative tale of family and fortune from the queen of West Country saga, Linda Finlay.
  • 8
    • Perfect Strangers
    • 作者:Erin Knight  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • ‘A very cleverly woven story… You'll finish this, wondering – who do I REALLY know?’ Teresa Driscoll Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Mori
  • 9
    • East of Hounslow
    • 作者:Khurrum Rahman  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/02/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 10
    • Our Little Secret
    • 作者:Darren O'Sullivan  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • ‘Immensely talented new author.’ John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared‘Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't le
  • 11
    • Ill Will
    • 作者:Michael Stewart  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • ‘An astonishing novel’ The IndependentI am William Lee: brute; liar, and graveside thief.But you will know me by another name.
  • 12
    • The Devil's Dice
    • 作者:Roz Watkins  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/01/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger AwardThe Times Crime Book of the Month, April 2018‘A fascinating debut’ The Sunday Times‘A touch of Agatha Christie, a dash of Ann Cleeves’s Vera and a suitably mo
  • 13
    • The Memory Collector
    • 作者:Fiona Harper  出版社:Hq  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • ‘Touching and uplifting, this is Fiona Harper at her very best.’ MILLY JOHNSONFrom the author of The Other Us***THE WINNER OF THE 2018 SPECULATIVE ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD***
  • 14
  • 15
    • After the Snow
    • 作者:Susannah Constantine  出版社:Hq  出版日:2018/11/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:66370 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘A modern day Nancy Mitford.’ Sir Elton John‘Fans of Downton Abbey will love this.’ Davina McCall** The #1 eBook bestseller! **Christmas morning, 1969.
  • 16
    • Feasts from the Middle East
    • 作者:Comptoir Libanais (COR); Tony Kitous  出版社:Hq  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:66693 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A celebration of authentic Middle Eastern food, Feasts from the Middle East is packed with over 100 deliciously fresh, fragrant and flavourful dishes, inspired by the souks of Lebanon.
  • 17
    • The Party
    • 作者:Lisa Hall  出版社:Hq  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It was just a party. But it turned into a nightmare.
  • 18
    • Our Little Secret
    • 作者:Darren Oullivan  出版社:Hq  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:66347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared `Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and
  • 19
    • Give Me the Child
    • 作者:Mel McGrath  出版社:Hq  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:66300 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ’Dark, clever, terrifying’Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train*The Top Ten Bestseller*‘Gripping and moving’ Erin Kelly‘You won’t want to eat, sleep or blink’ Tammy Cohen
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄