• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 500原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 42$200~$399
    • 63$400~$599
    • 168$600~$799
    • 227$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 122019年
    • 522017~2018
    • 1502015~2016
    • 422013~2014
    • 122011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 496可訂購商品
    • 4無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 2有庫存
    • 498無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 97平裝
    • 132精裝
    • 1有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1學齡前
  • 作者

    • 23Dick Francis
    • 20Clive Cussler
    • 18Jamie Oliver
    • 13Jason Hazeley & Joel Morris
    • 11Jojo Moyes
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 500Michael Joseph UK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Michael Joseph UK
500筆商品,1/25頁
  • 1
    • Confessions of the World's Best Father
    • 作者:Dave Engledow  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2014/05/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:604元  優惠價:5302 
    • 蘋果日報報導-最好?還是最瘋狂的老爸? 20140514When the author took a photo of himself holding his eight-week-old daughter Alice Bee like a football whilst squirting breast milk into a 'World's Best Father' mug of coffe
  • 2
  • 3
    • My Lovely Wife
    • 作者:Samantha Downing  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE ONE YOU LOVE THE MOST?'The twist at the end of the first chapter made me read through the night' Jane Corry, bestselling author of The Dead ExThis is a story about a ma
  • 4
    • Zen: The Art of Simple Living
    • 作者:Shunmyo Masuno; Harry and Zanna Goldhawk  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/04/18 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'Does for mental clutter what Marie Kondo has done for household clutter' Publisher's Weekly__________Slow down and find happiness by shifting your every day habits and perspectives.Drawing on centuri
  • 5
    • Hinch Yourself Happy
    • 作者:Mrs Hinch  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Discover how to transform your home and your life with Mrs Hinch'Doing for household chores what Marie Kondo did for tidying. A step-by-step guide to achieving a spotless and immaculately tidy home' D
  • 6
    • She Lies in Wait
    • 作者:Gytha Lodge  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/03/21
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Get ready for the biggest crime debut of 2019 . . .'What a marvel! A corkscrew-twisty, knife-sharp thriller - yet it doubles as a tender ode to loss and longing. Prepare to be haunted' A J Finn, bests
  • 7
    • The Pianist of Yarmouk
    • 作者:Aeham Ahmad  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/03/21
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Pre-order The Pianist of Yarmouk, the moving story of one young man's struggle to find peace during war, and the power of music to bring hope to a desperate nation. BBC Radio 4 'Book of the Week'_____
  • 8
    • Celtic Empire
    • 作者:Clive Cussler; Dirk Cussler  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/03/12
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel in one of suspense fiction's most beloved series. The murder of a team of
  • 9
    • A Gift for Dying
    • 作者:M.J. Arlidge  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/03/07
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • rom The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. 'Strikingly well-told, and wi
  • 10
    • The Taking of Annie Thorne
    • 作者:C. J. Tudor  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/02/21
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The haunting new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalk Man'It's not the dead you need to be scared of, love. It's the living'It arrived in my inbox just over a month ago. Surp
  • 11
    • Out of the Dark
    • 作者:Gregg Hurwitz  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/02/07
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • THE PRESIDENTFor President Jonathan Bennett, reaching the White House was the realization of a lifetime's ambition. He's leader of the free world and the most powerful man on earth. But public support
  • 12
    • The Glass Woman
    • 作者:Caroline Lea  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/02/07
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Iceland, 1686. The brutal, lava-scarred landscape can swallow a man without so much as a volcanic gasp. Jón Eiríksson has just married his second wife in a year. But Rósa's new home in the windswept v
  • 13
    • The Boy Who Followed His Father into Auschwitz
    • 作者:Jeremy Dronfield  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/01/24
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The inspiring, true story of a father and son's fight to stay together and to survive the Holocaust.In 1939, Gustav Kleinmann, a Jewish upholsterer in Vienna, was seized by the Nazis. Along with his t
  • 14
    • Eve of Man: Eve of Man Trilogy, Book 1
    • 作者:Tom Fletcher; Giovanna Fletcher  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/01/24
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story. _________Against all odds she survived . . .Eve is no ordinary sixteen-year-old.She lives
  • 15
    • Oneness With All Life
    • 作者:Eckhart Tolle  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/12/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:79390 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The No 1 New York Times bestseller, international phenomenon and spiritual masterpiece. 'Be aware of your breathing. Notice how this takes attention away from your thinking and creates space.' Discove
  • 16
    • Tom Clancy's Oath of Office
    • 作者:Marc Cameron  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/11/29 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1100元  優惠價:79869 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The latest thriller in Tom Clancy's internationally bestselling Jack Ryan series - inspiration for the forthcoming Amazon Prime television series. On a crowded tourist beach in Portugal, US operatives
  • 17
    • Jamie's Friday Night Feast Cookbook
    • 作者:Jamie Oliver  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/11/15
    • 定價:1100元  優惠價:79869 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Packed with show-stopping dishes for the weekend and special occasions, this is the ultimate in indulgent food. Learn and master the dishes made in the famous caff on Southend pier by Jamie and his st
  • 18
    • NUMA Files #16: Sea of Greed
    • 作者:Clive Cussler; Graham Brown  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/11/06
    • 定價:769元  優惠價:79608 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The world's oil supply is vanishing, the stock market is plummeting, and the key to saving the future seems to be a baffling historical mystery. Can the NUMA crew crack it in time? Sea of Greedis the
  • 19
    • Heroes
    • 作者:Stephen Fry  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/11/01
    • 定價:824元  優惠價:79651 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Mortals and Monsters. Quests and Adventures . . . ___________ There are Heroes - and then there are Greek Heroes. Few mere mortals have ever embarked on such bold and heart-stirring adventures, overco
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄