• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1004原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 170$200~$399
    • 97$400~$599
    • 138$600~$799
    • 599$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 332019年
    • 2932017~2018
    • 802015~2016
    • 22013~2014
    • 572011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 937可訂購商品
    • 67無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 5有庫存
    • 999無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 174平裝
    • 520精裝
  • 作者

    • 25Ann Cleeves
    • 19Louise Penny
    • 19M. C. Beaton
    • 18Donna Andrews
    • 16David Rosenfelt
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 1004Minotaur Books
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Minotaur Books
1004筆商品,1/51頁
  • 1
    • The Other Woman
    • 作者:Sandie Jones  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/08/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • A deliciously disturbing, compulsively readable debut domestic suspense—prepare to meet The Other Woman: there’s nothing she won’t do to keep you away from her son . . .HE LOVES YOU: Adam adores Emily
  • 2
    • He Said/She Said
    • 作者:Erin Kelly  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/04/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • "A tour de force – a gripping, twisting, furiously clever read that asks all the right questions, and keeps you guessing until the very end. I loved it." --Ruth Ware, bestselling author of The Woman i
  • 3
    • A Great Reckoning
    • 作者:Louise Penny  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • When an intricate old map is found stuffed into the walls of the bistro in Three Pines, it at first seems no more than a curiosity. But the closer the villagers look, the stranger it becomes.Given to
  • 4
  • 5
    • A Fatal Grace
    • 作者:Louise Penny  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2011/02/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • CC de Poitiers managed to alienate everyone in the hamlet of Three Pines, right up to the moment she died. When Chief Inspector Armand Gamache begins his investigation, it seems like an impossib
  • 6
    • Bone on Bone
    • 作者:Julia Keller  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • Bone on Bone, the next powerful chapter in Pulitzer Prize-winner Julia Keller's beloved Bell Elkins series, sends readers headlong into the thick of a mystery as young as today's headlines -- but as o
  • 7
    • Almost Midnight
    • 作者:Paul Doiron  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • In this thrilling entry in Edgar Award finalist Paul Doiron's bestselling series, a deadly attack on one of Maine's last wild wolves leads Game Warden Mike Bowditch to an even bigger criminal conspira
  • 8
    • The Right Sort of Man
    • 作者:Allison Montclair  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • "A delightful immersion in the period and personalities, with that touch of depth that transforms a good series to a great one." —Laurie R. KingIn London, 1946, the two women who recently started The
  • 9
    • We Were Killers Once ― A Thriller
    • 作者:Becky Masterman  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • "Former FBI agent Brigid Quinn, with her trademark toughness, raw humor, and human frailty, is back and better than ever in Masterman’s latest novel. As Quinn is drawn into an infamous cold case with
  • 10
    • A Gathering of Secrets
    • 作者:Linda Castillo  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • A deadly fire exposes the dark side of Amish life in this harrowing thriller by bestselling author Linda Castillo.When a historic barn in Painters Mill burns to the ground in the middle of the night,
  • 11
    • Dead Man's Mistress
    • 作者:David Housewright  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • An investigation of missing property takes a darker turn near Lake Superior in Dead Man’s Mistress, the next mystery in David Housewright’s award-winning McKenzie series.Louise Wykoff is arguably the
  • 12
    • The Island ― A Thriller
    • 作者:Ragnar Jonasson  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • The newest superstar on the Icelandic crime fiction scene has arrived with a superb followup to The Darkness. Shortlisted for the Crime Novel of the Year Award in IcelandThird Place, Novel of the Yea
  • 13
    • What You Want to See
    • 作者:Kristen Lepionka  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • “That rare and precious thing—a sequel as good as—or even better than—the outstanding first in the series. It’s wise, knowing, propulsive, and perfectly pitched. Lepionka is a major new talent.” —Lee
  • 14
    • Game of Bones
    • 作者:Carolyn Haines  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • The next charming mystery from Carolyn Haines featuring spunky southern private investigator Sarah Booth Delaney. Dr. Frank Hafner is an archeologist working on excavating a new-found Native American
  • 15
    • The Scent of Murder
    • 作者:Kylie Logan  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • First in a new series from national bestselling author Kylie Logan, The Scent of Murder is a riveting mystery following Jazz Ramsey as she trains cadaver dogs. The way Jazz Ramsey figures it, life is
  • 16
    • Like Lions
    • 作者:Brian Panowich  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • A powerful follow up to multiple award-winning debut Bull Mountain. Brian Panowich burst onto the crime fiction scene in 2015, winning awards and accolades from readers and critics alike for his smol
  • 17
    • Murder Knocks Twice
    • 作者:Susanna Calkins  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • The first mystery in Susanna Calkins’ captivating new series takes readers into the dark, dangerous, and glittering underworld of a 1920s Chicago speakeasy.Gina Ricci takes on a job as a cigarette gir
  • 18
    • Nothing to Hide
    • 作者:Allison Brennan  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      預購中
    • New York Times bestseller Allison Brennan's latest novel featuring FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid finds her on the trail of a serial killer.“BRENNAN [IS] A MASTER.”—Associated Press With a background in psyc
  • 19
    • Caged
    • 作者:Ellison Cooper  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • “A pathologically twisted tale…for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs.”—Library JournalFBI Special Agent Sayer Altair would rather conduct research on criminality than catch actual criminals.
  • 20
    • Toucan Keep a Secret
    • 作者:Donna Andrews  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Toucan keep a secret, if one of them is dead in the twenty-third book in Donna Andrews' hilarious New York Times bestselling series “This long-running cozy series shows no signs of losing its freshn
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄