• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 496原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 7$199以下
    • 453$200~$399
    • 17$400~$599
    • 16$600~$799
    • 3$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 32017~2018
    • 102015~2016
    • 292013~2014
    • 562011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 472可訂購商品
    • 24無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 50有庫存
    • 446無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 100平裝
    • 5精裝
    • 1盒裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 2學齡前
    • 2小學低年級
    • 1小學高年級
    • 5小學
    • 1國中
  • 作者

    • 19Judith A. Jance
    • 16James Rollins
    • 16Stuart Woods
    • 15Tony Hillerman
    • 14Elizabeth Peters
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 496PBKHARPK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:PBKHARPK
496筆商品,1/25頁
  • 1
    • Fancy Nancy: JoJo and the Twins
    • 作者:Jane O'Connor; Robin Preiss Glasser  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • Fancy Nancy’s little sister JoJo returns in her very own adventure! JoJo is helping Mommy and Daddy with the new twins. But they look the same! How will JoJo tell the twins apart? JoJo’s plan will kee
  • 2
    • Pinkalicious and the Snow Globe
    • 作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/09/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • While waiting for the first snow to fall, Pinkalicious discovers her own winter wonderland with the help of a new friend in this 8x8 storybook complete with stickers.Pinkalicious can’t wait for it to
  • 3
    • 99 Days
    • 作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:5193 
    • From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she br
  • 4
  • 5
    • Aqualicious
    • 作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:5175 
    • Fun in the sun becomes an aqualicious adventure when Pinkalicious meets a miniature mermaid in #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann's newest picture book starring Pinkalicious.Pinkalicio
  • 6
    • Before I Go To Sleep (Movie Tie-in)
    • 作者:S. J. Watson  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • The sensational New York Times bestseller—now a major motion picture starring Academy Award-winners Nicole Kidman and Colin Firth.“As I sleep, my mind will erase everything I did today. I will wake up
  • 7
  • 8
    • Maybe One Day
    • 作者:Melissa Kantor  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2014/02/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:5175 
    • Zoe and her best friend, Olivia, have always had Big Plans: They'll tour the world as prima ballerinas and live in a swanky Manhattan apartment (where they'll hang out with their fabulous boyfriends,
  • 9
    • Wildwood Imperium
    • 作者:Colin Meloy; Carson Ellis (ILT)  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society, comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-a
  • 10
    • The Valley of Amazement
    • 作者:Amy Tan  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2013/11/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • New York Times bestselling author of The Joy Luck Club Amy Tan brings us her latest novel: a sweeping, evocative epic of two women's intertwined fates and their search for identity—from the lavish par
  • 11
    • The Devil Colony
    • 作者:James Rollins  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Deep in the Rocky Mountains, a gruesome discovery—hundreds of mummified bodies—stir international attention and fervent controversy. Despite doubts to the bodies’ origins, the local Native American He
  • 12
    • Call Me Irresistible
    • 作者:Susan Elizabeth Phillips  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Call Me Irresistible R.S.V.P. to the most riotous wedding of the year . . . Lucy Jorik is the daughter of a former president of the United States. Meg Koranda is the offspring of legends. One
  • 13
    • Gun Games
    • 作者:Faye Kellerman  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/02/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus are back on a case—and this time they’ve got to stop a father-son sociopath duo. Popular antagonist Chris Donatti makes his deadly return in this electrifying new tale of
  • 14
    • Pale Demon
    • 作者:Kim Harrison  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/11/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Condemned and shunned for black magic, Rachel Morgan has three days to get to the annual witches? conference and clear her name, or be trapped in the demonic ever-after . . . forever after. But a wit
  • 15
    • Sanctus
    • 作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/10/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Now in mass market edition! An apocalyptic conspiracy thriller, reminiscent of Steve Berry's bestsellers, about a woman's search for the truth about her brother inside a highly secretive Vatican-like
  • 16
    • Heat Wave
    • 作者:Richard Castle  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/08/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • MORE CASTLE! This new mass market premium edition will include a chapter from Richard Castle's new hardcover, HEAT RISES, to be published in September 2011. It also includes two chapters from NAKED HE
  • 17
    • Moonlight Mile
    • 作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/07/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:5158 
    • Amanda McCready was four years old when she vanished from a Boston neighborhood twelve years ago. Desperate pleas for help from the child's aunt led investigators Kenzie and Gennaro to take on the cas
  • 18
    • Warrior of the Light
    • 作者:Paulo Coelho  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/06/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • From the author of the international mega-bestseller The Alchemist, short notes on accepting failure, embracing life, and rising to your own destiny.
  • 19
    • SuperFreakonomics
    • 作者:Steven Levitt  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/06/28
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • 改變世界的魔力藏在怪誕思考裡什麼都怪異,什麼都不意外! 阿基米德曾發豪語:「只要給我一個支點,就能把地球舉起來!」現在,「全美國最有趣腦袋」的李維特,要給大家這個支點,讓所有人都能成為「蘋果橘子經濟學家」,打破既有的思考框架與常規,找出隱藏在問題與現象背後不可思議的瘋狂誘因,掌握改變世界的魔力。你會發現:最難解的問題,答案往往異常簡單! 來來來,現在先小試你的「蘋果橘子指數」: 對芝加哥的流
  • 20
    • Warlord
    • 作者:Ted Bell  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/05/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:5158 
    • Counterspy Alex Hawke races to stop a plot to murder the British royal family in this latest spellbinding thriller from author Ted Bell's New York Times bestselling series.
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄