• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 35原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 13$200~$399
    • 10$400~$599
    • 10$600~$799
    • 1$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 12017~2018
    • 52015~2016
    • 52013~2014
    • 72011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 35可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 2有庫存
    • 33無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 12平裝
    • 11精裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1學齡前
  • 作者

    • 4Ellen Schreiber
    • 3Veronica Roth
    • 2Catherine Clinton/ Shane W. Evans (ILT)
    • 2Jonah Winter/ A. G. Ford (ILT)
    • 2Ntozake Shange/ Kadir Nelson (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 35PBKKTHTB
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:PBKKTHTB
35筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • United As One
    • 作者:Pittacus Lore  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2016/06/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:5333 
    • The epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Mogadorian invasion has come to Earth, and they have all but won the battle for our planet. Their warships loom over
  • 2
  • 3
    • Invisible Ghosts
    • 作者:Robyn Schneider  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means and The Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girl’s-ghost-brother. When one girl
  • 4
    • Otter ─ Hello, Sea Friends!
    • 作者:Sam Garton  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Otter—the irrepressible picture book character sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—takes a trip to visit sea friends and meet all the animals that live in the ocean. Otter: Hello, Sea Friends! is
  • 5
    • Four: A Divergent Collection
    • 作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/06/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Complete your Divergent library with Four! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that
  • 6
    • Extraordinary Means
    • 作者:Robyn Schneider  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/05/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the author of The Beginning of Everything: two teens with a deadly disease fall in love on the brink of a cure. At seventeen, Lane finds himself at Latham House, a sanatorium for teens suffering
  • 7
    • Vanishing Girls
    • 作者:Lauren Oliver  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/03/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident. Dara and Nick u
  • 8
    • Messenger of Fear
    • 作者:Michael Grant  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Michael Grant’s Messenger of Fear is a haunting narrative that examines the nature of good and evil in every human. Fans of Michelle Hodkin’s Mara Dyer trilogy and Stephen King will love this satisfyi
  • 9
    • Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence
    • 作者:Daniel Goleman  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/07/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In Focus, Psychologist and journalist Daniel Goleman, author of the #1 international bestseller Emotional Intelligence, offers a groundbreaking look at today’s scarcest resource and the secret to high
  • 10
    • The English Girl
    • 作者:Daniel Silva  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/02/18
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 11
    • The Good Luck of Right Now
    • 作者:Matthew Quick  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/02/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Call it fateCall it synchronicityCall it an act of GodCall it . . .The Good Luck of Right Now For thirty-eight years, Bartholomew Neil has lived with his mother. When she gets sick and dies, he has no
  • 12
    • Divergent
    • 作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2012/02/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In Beatrice Prior?s dystopian Chicago world, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue?Candor (the honest), Abnegation (the selfless), Dauntless (
  • 13
    • Coretta Scott
    • 作者:Ntozake Shange; Kadir Nelson (ILT)  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2011/12/27
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Walking many miles to school in the dusty road, young Coretta Scott knew the unfairness of life in the segregated south. A yearning for equality began to grow. Together with Martin Luther King, Jr., s
  • 14
    • Once in a Full Moon
    • 作者:Ellen Schreiber  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2011/12/27
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Beware of a kiss under the full moon. It will change your life forever. Celeste Parker is used to hearing scary stories about werewolves?Legend's Run is famous for them. She's used to everything in
  • 15
    • Magic of the Moonlight
    • 作者:Ellen Schreiber  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Beware of a bite under a full moon . . . It will complicate your love life. Celeste has more to worry about than a secret romance with a hot guy from the wrong side of town. That guy, Brandon, is a
  • 16
    • Love and Leftovers
    • 作者:Sarah Tregay  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When her father starts dating a man, 15-year-old Marcie's depressed mother takes her to New Hampshire and just as Marcie starts falling for a great guy, her father brings her back to Iowa, where all o
  • 17
    • Pumpkin Cat
    • 作者:ANNE MORTIMER  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2011/07/26
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Through the seasons, Cat and Mouse work together in the garden. Together, they watch seeds that turn into plants in the spring, and plants that turn into flowers in the summer, and flowers that
  • 18
    • Barack
    • 作者:Jonah Winter; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2010/09/21
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • This is a journey that began in many places. It began in Kansas, home of Barack?s mother. It began in Africa, home of Barack?s father. It began in Hawaii one moonlit night, the night that Barack
  • 19
    • First Family
    • 作者:Deborah Hopkinson; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2009/12/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • At work, at play, at home, in the White House. The White House is a museum, the office of the chief executive, a gathering place for leaders and visitors from around the globe, and it is also a home f
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄