• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1564原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 19$199以下
    • 27$200~$399
    • 1357$400~$599
    • 132$600~$799
    • 29$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 42017~2018
    • 312015~2016
    • 242013~2014
    • 772011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 1551可訂購商品
    • 13無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 24有庫存
    • 1540無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 67平裝
    • 4精裝
    • 1盒裝
    • 1有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 10學齡前
    • 11小學低年級
    • 16小學
  • 作者

    • 15Doris May Lessing
    • 14Louise Erdrich
    • 13Joyce Carol Oates
    • 10Annie Dillard
    • 10Armistead Maupin
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 1564PBKPEREL
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:PBKPEREL
1564筆商品,1/79頁
  • 1
    • The Crown's Fate
    • 作者:Evelyn Skye  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2017/05/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
    • The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake… Russia is on the brin
  • 2
    • Snow Daze
    • 作者:James Dean  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings readers along for a fun, surprising, snowy adventure with Pete the Cat! In Pete the Cat: Snow Daze, school is canceled, and Pete cannot w
  • 3
  • 4
    • Golden Lion
    • 作者:Wilbur Smith  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2016/04/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:5175 
    • For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his fath
  • 5
    • Splat and Seymour, Best Friends Forevermore
    • 作者:Rob Scotton  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • Splat and Seymour learn how much they value their friendship in this warm I Can Read book from New York Times bestselling author-artist Rob Scotton. When Splat plans a sweet surprise for his best pal,
  • 6
    • Diary of a Worm: Nat the Gnat
    • 作者:Doreen Cronin; Harry Bliss  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/05/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:140元  優惠價:79111 
    • Worm is thrilled when it's his turn to take care of the class pet, Nat the Gnat. But everything goes wrong when he leaves the lid of Nat's tank open. Can Worm make sure the class pet returns safe and
  • 7
    • Show and Tell, Flat Stanley!
    • 作者:Jeff Brown; Macky Pamintuan  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/05/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • Everyone has something fun, from Squeakers the mouse to a pair of false teeth, to share at Show-and-Tell! Even Miss Plum shares something—a sparkly new engagement ring! But when the ring goes missing,
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • My Grandfather's Son ─ A Memoir
    • 作者:Clarence Thomas  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/10/01
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • Provocative, inspiring, and unflinchingly honest, My Grandfather's Son is the story of one of America's most remarkable and controversial leaders, Supreme Court Justice Clarence Thomas, told in his ow
  • 11
    • Daughters of the North
    • 作者:Sarah Hall  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:5263 
    • In her stunning novel, Hall imagines a new dystopia set in the not-too-distant future. England is in a state of environmental crisis and economic collapse. There has been a census, and all citizens ha
  • 12
    • We Disappear
    • 作者:Scott Heim  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/03/01
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The body of a teenage boy is discovered in a Kansas field. The murder haunts Donna—a recent widow battling cancer—calling forth troubling details from long-suppressed memories of her past. Hoping to d
  • 13
    • The Cleft
    • 作者:Doris May Lessing  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/02/01
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:5263 
    • From Doris Lessing, "one of the most important writers of the past hundred years" (Times of London), comes a brilliant, darkly provocative alternative history of humankind?s beginnings. In the last
  • 14
    • Fragile Things ─ Short Fictions and Wonders
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2007/10/01
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:5298 
    • A mysterious circus terrifies an audience for one extraordinary performance before disappearing into the night. . . . In a Hugo Award?winning story, a great detective must solve a most unsettling ro
  • 15
    • A Dry White Season
    • 作者:Andre Philippus Brink  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2006/09/30
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
    • As startling and powerful as when first published more than two decades ago, Andre Brink's classic novel, A Dry White Season, is an unflinching and unforgettable look at racial intolerance, the human
  • 16
    • Suspension: A Novel
    • 作者:Robert Westfield  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2006/08/01
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • For years it's been Andy Green's job to stump students nationwide by coming up with the wrong answers for their multiple-choice tests. Recently, however, his own life has become overwhelmed by wrong c
  • 17
  • 18
    • A Simple Habana Melody ─ A Novel
    • 作者:Oscar Hijuelos  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2003/06/01
    • 定價:488元  優惠價:5244 
    • It is 1947, and Israel Levis, a Cuban composer whose life had once been a dream of music, love, and sadness, returns to Cuba after being mistakenly imprisoned during the Nazi occupation of France. Whe
  • 19
  • 20
    • Atticus
    • 作者:Ron Hansen  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:1997/02/01
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Colorado rancher Atticus Cody receives word that his wayward younger son, Scott, has committed suicide in Resurrection, Mexico. When Atticus travels south to recover Scott's body, he is puzzled by wha
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄