• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 8216原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1905$199以下
    • 3701$200~$399
    • 1689$400~$599
    • 738$600~$799
    • 183$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 2142018年
    • 8402016~2017
    • 13972014~2015
    • 14692012~2013
    • 13342010~2011
    • 28482009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 6085可訂購商品
    • 2131無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 479有庫存
    • 7737無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 4561平裝
    • 2786精裝
    • 3盒裝
    • 10有聲書
    • 6立體書
    • 520硬頁書
    • 4布書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 35嬰幼兒
    • 658學齡前
    • 15小學高年級
    • 290小學
    • 107國中
    • 2高中
  • 作者

    • 187Random House (COR)
    • 160RH Disney (COR)
    • 151Golden Books Publishing Company (COR)
    • 113Dr. Seuss
    • 84Stan Berenstain/ Jan Berenstain
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 8009Random House Childrens Books
    • 207UK Random House Childrens Book
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Random House Childrens Books
8216筆商品,1/411頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Mario Time
    • 作者:Courtney Carbone; Random House (COR)  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • Here we go! Super Mario(TM) fans will love this hardcover full-color activity book starring Nintendo's classic team of Mario, Luigi, and their friends!Super Mario fans of all ages will love this hardc
  • 4
    • Cooking With Sam-I-Am
    • 作者:Courtney Carbone; Tom Brannon (ILT)  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
    • Dr. Seuss's Sam-I-Am stars in a brand-new story perfect for children learning to read and those who enjoy helping out in the kitchen!In this super simple, rhyming reader, featuring characters from Dr.
  • 5
    • Dr. Seuss's 100 First Words
    • 作者:L.p. Dr. Seuss Enterprises (COR)  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
    • A word book illustrated with images from the works of Dr. Seuss--starring Little Cats A - Z from The Cat in the Hat Comes Back!This super-sturdy casebound board book introduces babies and toddlers to
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
    • Colossal Fossil ─ Super Edition
    • 作者:Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney (ILT)  出版日:2018/02/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
    • In the tenth A to Z Mysteries Super Edition, Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose have a sleepover . . . with a Spinosaurus!It's sleepover night at a science museum in Boston. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose can't wai
  • 9
    • Elmore
    • 作者:Holly Hobbie  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • The creator of the Toot & Puddle series brings us Elmore--the warmhearted porcupine sure to steal the hearts of a new generation of Holly Hobbie fans!Elmore is a porcupine desperate to make friend
  • 10
  • 11
    • Apples for Little Fox
    • 作者:Ekaterina Trukhan (ILT)  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck!Fox loves to read mysteries—he wants to
  • 12
    • How the Grinch Stole Christmas ─ Grow Your Heart Edition
    • 作者:Dr. Seuss  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
    • No holiday season is complete without the Grinch—and now with the 3-D cover included in this special edition, you can actually SEE him change when he learns the true meaning of Christmas!This eye-catc
  • 13
    • Halloween Heroes!
    • 作者:Random House (COR)  出版日:2017/07/25 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:9221 
    • Join Chase, Marshall, Skye, and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol for Halloween tricks and treats. This sturdy board book is perfect for girls and boys ages 0-3.Get on the case with the PAW Patrol!
  • 14
    • Vampoodle
    • 作者:Joan Holub; Tim Bowers (ILT)  出版日:2017/07/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:140元  優惠價:79111 
    • This early reader in verse entertains with silly dogs getting up to some Halloween hijinks. The crazy dogs from Joan Holub’s Step 2 reader Shampoodle are back and as spirited as ever! There’s a puppy
  • 15
    • Colette's Lost Pet
    • 作者:Isabelle Arsenault  出版日:2017/05/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Colette can't find something to talk about with the new kids in the neighborhood...so she invents a pet! Her fib quickly escalates, and suddenly her parakeet is a larger-than-life world-traveler nam
  • 16
  • 17
    • World at War, 1944
    • 作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (ILT)  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
    • The first Magic Tree House® Super Edition—and Jack and Annie’s most dangerous mission ever in the scariest time the world has ever knonw—World War II. With a longer story and additional facts and
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
    • Blaze Loves to Race!
    • 作者:Mary Tillworth; Kevin Kobasic (ILT)  出版日:2016/12/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:9158 
    • Blaze, AJ, and all the four-wheeled friends from Nickelodeon’s Blaze and the Monster Machines love to race! Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 will adore this Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader that feat
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄