• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 266原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 3$199以下
    • 251$200~$399
    • 10$400~$599
    • 1$600~$799
    • 1$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 52019年
    • 862017~2018
    • 392015~2016
    • 182013~2014
    • 62011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 263可訂購商品
    • 3無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 260無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 242平裝
    • 1精裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1學齡前
    • 75小學
    • 16國中
  • 作者

    • 10Johnson, Pete
    • 9Chris Grabenstein
    • 9Wilson, Jacqueline
    • 8Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt
    • 8John Flanagan
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 162Yearling Books
    • 104Yearling Books UK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Yearling Books
266筆商品,1/14頁
  • 1
    • Sammy Keyes and the Kiss Goodbye
    • 作者:Wendelin Van Draanen  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • The final mystery starring Sammy Keyes: “the most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)” —Midwest Children’s Book Review Sammy doesn’
  • 2
    • Full of Beans
    • 作者:Jennifer L. Holm  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • Winner of the Scott O'Dell Award Five Starred Reviews!A New York Public Library Best Book for Kids, 2016Grown-ups lie. That’s one truth Beans knows for sure. He and his gang know how to spot a w
  • 3
    • Home Sweet Motel
    • 作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • “Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!” —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library an
  • 4
    • Beach Party Surf Monkey
    • 作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • “Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!" —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library
  • 5
    • Saving Mr. Terupt
    • 作者:Rob Buyea  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2016/08/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • "An exciting story about what really matters, Saving Mr. Terupt is warm, wise, and packed with hope."--JOAN BAUER, Newbery Honor WinnerThe kids and their favorite teacher from Because of Mr.
  • 6
    • The City of Ember (Books of Ember)
    • 作者:Jeanne DuPrau  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2008/08/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:5123 
    • Lina Mayf1eet desperately wants to be a messenger. instead, she draws the dreaded job of Pipe works 1aborer which means she’ll be working in damp tunnels deep underground. Doon Harrow draws mes
  • 7
    • Love Double Dutch!
    • 作者:Doreen Spicer-Dannelly  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • From the creator of the popular Disney Channel original movie, Jump In! comes a double Dutch novel perfect for fans of stories about sports, summer, and friendship.Brooklyn middle-schooler MaKayla can
  • 8
    • Just Under the Clouds
    • 作者:Melissa Sarno  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Can you still have a home if you don't have a house? In the spirit of The Truth About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree comes a stunning debut about a family struggling to find something lasting when every
  • 9
    • The Jamie Drake Equation
    • 作者:Christopher Edge  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      預購中
    • From the author of The Many Worlds of Albie Bright comes another cutting-edge cosmic space adventure for anyone who's ever looked up at the stars and wondered about the universe. An exploration of the
  • 10
    • The Many Worlds of Albie Bright
    • 作者:Christopher Edge  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      預購中
    • Fun science meets humor and heart in this adventure about a boy who is searching for his mother . . . in a parallel universe.   Stephen Albie Bright leads a happy, normal life. Well, a
  • 11
    • The Science of Breakable Things
    • 作者:Tae Keller  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Natalie's uplifting story of using the scientific process to "save" her mother from depression is what Booklist calls "a winning story full of heart and action."Eggs are breakable. Hope is not.When Na
  • 12
    • Al Capone Throws Me a Curve
    • 作者:Gennifer Choldenko  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Return to Al Capone's Alcatraz with Newbery Honor-winning author Gennifer Choldenko in this charming addition to the beloved series about the son of a prison guard.Moose Flanagan lives on a famous isl
  • 13
    • The Penderwicks at Last
    • 作者:Jeanne Birdsall  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Je
  • 14
  • 15
    • Watchdog
    • 作者:Will McIntosh  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Thirteen-year-old twins Vick and Tara have built an incredible machine—a loyal robotic watchdog named Daisy. But, when local crime boss Ms. Alba schemes to add Daisy to her robot army, Vick
  • 16
  • 17
    • The Lifters
    • 作者:Dave Eggers  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      預購中
    • Discover an underground world full of tunnels and mystery in this middle-grade adventure from the bestselling, Pulitzer-nominated author of Heroes of the Frontier and Her Right Foot.What if nothing wa
  • 18
    • The Reckless Rescue
    • 作者:Adrienne Kress  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:9252 
      預購中
    • More mystery, more bravery, more danger, and one amazingly reckless rescue await in the second book in the Explorers series! The perfect read for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Myst
  • 19
    • Bad to the Bones
    • 作者:Jeffrey Brown  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about cave kid siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wim
  • 20
    • The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄