• 為確保您的帳戶安全,如接獲三民書局來電詢問滿意度或訂單出錯,要求重新設定。請立即掛掉電話,並致電三民確認或撥165諮詢,永遠不要操作ATM。
青春文創 書展專區 曬書區 新書搶先報 好書新到貨

杜威十進圖書分類法
杜威十進圖書分類法 類別總覽
000Generalities & computer science 100Philosophy and Psycholog 200Religion 300Social Sciences
400Language 500Natural sciences & mathematics 600Technology (Applied sciences) 700The arts
800Literature and rhetoric 900Geography & history

439406筆商品,目前 1/21971頁
1.
Lady Chatterley's Lover
作者:D. H. Lawrence  出版社:Audible Studios on Brilliance audio  出版日:2018/12/31
定價:350元    
Lady Chatterley's Lover was banned on its publication in 1928, creating a storm of controversy. Lawrence tells the story of Constance Chatterley’s marriage to Sir Clifford, an aristocratic and an inte +more
2.
The Lost Metal: A Mistborn Novel
作者:Brandon Sanderson  出版社:Gollancz UK  出版日:2018/10/18
定價:1044元  優惠價:79825     
The seventh novel in the series that launched the international bestselling career of Brandon Sanderson. Another tight and thrilling adventure for nobleman Waxillian Ladrian as he fights for justice i +more
3.
Please Call Me Chef Shine
作者:Danielle Shine; Benjamin Shine (ILT)  出版社:Hay House Inc  出版日:2018/09/11
定價:595元    
Danielle is a little girl who adores donuts, fries, and cream pies. But when her unhealthy eating begins to make her sick, she is taken on a magical journey to visit Mother Nature, who gifts her with +more
4.
Spyder Web
作者:Tom Grace  出版社:Regnery Fiction  出版日:2018/09/05
定價:595元    
5.
Drinking Gourd ― A Benjamin January Historical Mystery
作者:Barbara Hambly  出版社:Severn House Pub Ltd  出版日:2018/08/31
定價:628元    
Benjamin January must uncover a killer to protect a secret . . .Benjamin January is called up to Vicksburg, deep in cotton-plantation country, to help a wounded “conductor” of the Underground Railroad +more
6.
Dust to Dust
作者:Margaret Duffy  出版社:Severn House Pub Ltd  出版日:2018/08/31
定價:628元    
Patrick Gillard and Ingrid Langley face their biggest challenge to date when senior NCA official Richard Daws is murdered. The murder of Richard Daws, 14th Earl of Hartwood and a senior official at th +more
7.
The Dragon With a Chocolate Heart
作者:Stephanie Burgis  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2018/08/28
定價:280元    
Aventurine is a brave young dragon ready to explore the world outside of her family's mountain cave . . . if only they'd let her leave it. Her family thinks she's too young to fly on her own, but she' +more
8.
Black Bird of the Gallows
作者:Meg Kassel  出版社:Entangled Teen  出版日:2018/08/07
定價:350元    
9.
The Guardian Herd
作者:Jennifer Lynn Alvarez  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/08/07
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
The first book in the newest trilogy in Jennifer Lynn Alvarez’s epic Guardian Herd series brings a familiar pegasus to a lush world full of new dangers, including humans. Perfect for fans of Warriors, +more
10.
The Rebels of Gold
作者:Elise Kova; Tim Campbell (NRT); Erin Moon (NRT)  出版社:Tantor Media Inc  出版日:2018/08/01
定價:1575元    
The Rebels of Gold is the third book in the Loom Saga by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova. +more
11.
Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky
作者:Holly Martin  出版社:Bonnier Zaffre  出版日:2018/08/01
定價:453元    
12.
The Country Set
作者:Fiona Walker  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/08/01
定價:523元    
13.
The Blind
作者:A. F. Brady  出版社:Park Row  出版日:2018/07/31
定價:560元    
Every Wednesday a group of women meet, each has her own share of worries: Cancer survivor Lydia is anxious about her ageing mother, Alix's wedding plans have been hijacked by her meddling friends, Col +more
14.
Every Time You Go Away
作者:Beth Harbison; Orlagh Cassidy (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2018/07/24
定價:1400元  優惠價:791106     
15.
Crooked House [Film Tie-In Edition]
作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2018/07/12
定價:439元  優惠價:79347     
16.
Life So Sweet
作者:Laura McBride  出版社:Touchstone Books  出版日:2018/07/10
定價:525元  優惠價:79415     
From the author of the acclaimed novel We Are Called to Rise comes a “jewel of a novel” (BookPage) about four vivid and complicated women in Las Vegas whose lives become connected by secre +more
17.
The Last Harvest
作者:Kim Liggett  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2018/07/10
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
Kim Liggett combines the atmosphere of Friday Night Lights with horror reminiscent of Anna Dressed in Blood, drawing on her childhood during the Satanic Panic, in a thrilling YA horror story for fans +more
18.
The Prize
作者:Vanessa Fewings; Morag Sims (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/07/03
定價:1400元    
19.
Doctor Who - Rhythm of Destruction ― 12th Doctor Audio Original
作者:Darren Jones; Dan Starkey (NRT)  出版社:Bbc Pubns  出版日:2018/07/01
定價:593元    
The Doctor arrives on the uninhabited planetoid Quish, famous for having the biggest natural amphitheatre in the galaxy. The Blitzats Jazz Quartet are playing, but shortly afterwards the planetoid imp +more
20.
Ballad for a Mad Girl
作者:Vikki Wakefield  出版社:Text Pub Co  出版日:2018/06/12
定價:418元    
Everyone knows seventeen-year-old Grace Foley is a bit mad. She's a risk-taker who’s not afraid of anything—except losing. As part of the long-running feud between two local schools in Swanston, Grace +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄