青春文創 書展專區 曬書區 新書搶先報 好書新到貨

杜威十進圖書分類法
杜威十進圖書分類法 類別總覽
000Generalities & computer science 100Philosophy and Psycholog 200Religion 300Social Sciences
400Language 500Natural sciences & mathematics 600Technology (Applied sciences) 700The arts
800Literature and rhetoric 900Geography & history

23085筆商品,目前 1/1155頁
1.
The Woman in the Water
作者:Charles Finch  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
This chilling new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series by Charles Finch takes readers back to Charles Lenox’s very first case and the ruthless serial killer who would set him on the course to b +more
2.
The Plea
作者:Steve Cavanagh  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
3.
A Dangerous Crossing
作者:Ausma Zehanat Khan  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
4.
Ambiguity Machines ― And Other Stories
作者:Vandana Singh  出版社:Small Beer Pr  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:560元    
Praise for Vandana Singh:“A most promising and original young writer.”—Ursula K. Le Guin“Lovely! What a pleasure this book is . . . full of warmth, compassion, affection, high comedy and low.”—Molly G +more
5.
Death in the Stars
作者:Frances Brody  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A delightful traditional British cozy featuring private investigator and “refreshingly complex heroine” (Kirkus) Kate Shackleton, in the vein of MC Beaton. Frances Brody’s ninth book in the Kate Shack +more
6.
Freshwater
作者:Akwaeke Emezi  出版社:Grove Pr  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:840元  優惠價:79664     
An extraordinary debut novel, Freshwater explores the surreal experience of having a fractured self. It centers around a young Nigerian woman, Ada, who develops separate selves within her as a result +more
7.
The Fear Within
作者:J. S. Law  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
A teenage sailor disappears on HMS Defiance, an infamous closed case reopens, and Lt. Danielle Lewis fights for truth and survival in this high-octane military thrillerAfter events on board the submar +more
8.
A Well-timed Murder
作者:Tracee De Hahn  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
"A true page turner...I found the plot fascinating, and de Hahn builds the tension and suspense perfectly to a satisfying conclusion. I was left wanting to read more about Agnes, and I am looking forw +more
9.
Girl Unknown
作者:Karen Perry  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
How quickly could the family we have created for ourselves unravel—and how far will we go to protect it?David and Caroline Connolly are swimming successfully through their marriage’s middle years—rais +more
10.
Peach
作者:Emma Glass  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2018/01/23
定價:630元    
Introducing a dazzling new literary voice--a wholly original novel as groundbreaking as the works of Eimear McBride and Max Porter.Something has happened to Peach. Staggering around the town streets i +more
11.
A Death in the Dales
作者:Frances Brody  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/01/16
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
An intricate plot set in the 1920s English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" (Kirkus) Kate Shackleton make A Death in the Dales an absorbing 7th installment in this myster +more
12.
An Echo of Things to Come
作者:James Islington  出版社:Orbit  出版日:2018/01/16
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
The second book in the acclaimed Licanius Trilogy by James Islington."Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog"Fans of Robert Jordan and Brand +more
13.
Grist Mill Road
作者:Christopher J. Yates  出版社:Picador USA  出版日:2018/01/09
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
The highly anticipated new novel from the author whose debut was called “The smart summer thriller you’ve been waiting for...The novel you should be reading tonight” (NPR’s All Things Considered) and +more
14.
Phone
作者:Will Self  出版社:Grove Pr  出版日:2018/01/09
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Published to rave reviews in the United Kingdom, Phone tells the story of two men: Zack Busner and Jonathan De’Ath. Busner is a psychiatrist who has made his name through his unorthodox treatment of p +more
15.
Darkness, Sing Me a Song
作者:David Housewright  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
David Housewright’s Edgar Award-winning Holland Taylor series returns with a case of murder resulting from tragic, twisted drama in an extremely wealthy family in Darkness, Sing Me a Song.Holland Tayl +more
16.
The Music Shop
作者:Rachel Joyce  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
A love story and a journey through music, the exquisite and perfectly pitched new novel from the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy +more
17.
Sheer Mischief
作者:Jill Mansell  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:560元    
It's not that Janey Sinclair isn't happy to see her sister—she just wishes that she could have arrived in a less dramatic fashion. Waking up at seven a.m. to Maxine waiting at the door wearing a borro +more
18.
The Black Monastery
作者:Stav Sherez  出版社:Faber & Faber  出版日:2018/01/01
定價:418元    
When Nikos, a detective in the final years of his career, is persuaded back to his home town he is faced with the gory murder of a young boy near the old monastery. Echoing two murders committed 33 ye +more
19.
Woolf's Ambiguities ― Tonal Modernism, Narrative Strategy, Feminist Precursors
作者:Molly Hite  出版社:Cornell Univ Pr  出版日:2017/12/15
定價:2475元    
In a book that compares Virginia Woolf's writing with that of the novelist, actress, and feminist activist Elizabeth Robins (1862–1952), Molly Hite explores the fascinating connections between Woolf’s +more
20.
A Hundred Small Lessons
作者:Ashley Hay  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
From the author of the highly acclaimed The Railwayman’s Wife, called a “literary and literate gem” by Psychology Today, comes an emotionally resonant and profound new novel of two f +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄