• 反詐騙,三民提醒您!來電有「+」號不接,無分期付款、批發商、12筆訂單、購買點數機制,不依電話操作ATM。有疑慮請來電確認或撥打165諮詢。
青春文創 書展專區 曬書區 新書搶先報 好書新到貨

杜威十進圖書分類法
杜威十進圖書分類法 類別總覽
000Generalities & computer science 100Philosophy and Psycholog 200Religion 300Social Sciences
400Language 500Natural sciences & mathematics 600Technology (Applied sciences) 700The arts
800Literature and rhetoric 900Geography & history

23178筆商品,目前 1/1159頁
1.
In Prior's Wood
作者:G. M. Malliet  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/04/17
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
“G. M. Malliet has crafted the English village of our dreams.” —Charlaine HarrisAgatha Award-winning author G. M. Malliet has charmed mystery lovers, cozy fans, and Agatha Christie devotees with her c +more
2.
Border Districts ― A Fiction
作者:Gerald Murnane  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2018/04/03
定價:805元  優惠價:79636     
A bittersweet farewell to the world and the word by the Australian master“The mind is a place best viewed from borderlands . . .”Border Districts, purportedly the Australian master Gerald Murnane’s fi +more
3.
Stream System ― The Collected Short Fiction of Gerald Murnane
作者:Gerald Murnane  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2018/04/03
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Stories from a mind-bending Australian master, “a genius on the level of Beckett” (Teju Cole)Never before available to readers in this hemisphere, these stories—originally published from 1985 to 2012— +more
4.
Superfluous Women ― A Daisy Dalrymple Mystery
作者:Carola Dunn  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/03/13
定價:1223元    
5.
Death of an Unsung Hero ― A Mystery
作者:Tessa Arlen  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/03/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
Lady Montfort and her pragmatic housekeeper Mrs. Jackson investigate a murder of a WWI officer with amnesia in the 20th-century English countryside.Building on the success of her last three mysteries +more
6.
Memento Mori ― A Crime Novel of the Roman Empire
作者:Ruth Downie  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2018/03/06
定價:945元    
The eighth gripping novel in the bestselling Medicus series, in which Ruso and Tilla investigate the death of the wife of Ruso's friend in the sacred hot spring of Aquae Sulis.A scandal is threatening +more
7.
The Day She Disappeared
作者:Christobel Kent  出版社:Sarah Crichton Books  出版日:2018/03/06
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
From the bestselling author Christobel Kent, a high-strung, bone-chilling, heart-stopping plunge into the desolate byways of England’s Essex, in search of a missing barmaid named BethSome say Beth’s d +more
8.
Camp Austen ― My Life As an Accidental Jane Austen Superfan
作者:Ted Scheinman  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2018/03/06
定價:490元    
A raucous tour through the world of Mr. Darcy imitations, tailored gowns, and tipsy ballroom dancingThe son of a devoted Jane Austen scholar, Ted Scheinman spent his childhood eating Yorkshire pudding +more
9.
The Girlfriend
作者:Sarah Naughton  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2018/03/01
定價:560元    
10.
The Four Legendary Kingdoms
作者:Matthew Reilly  出版社:Pocket Books  出版日:2018/02/27
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
The new, thrilling novel featuring Jack West, Jr., from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Matthew Reilly.Jack West, Jr. and his family are living contentedly on their remote farm +more
11.
A Long Way from Home
作者:Peter Carey  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/02/27
定價:943元  優惠價:79745     
The two-time Booker Prize-winning author now gives us a wildly exuberant, wily new novel that circumnavigates 1954 Australia, revealing as much about the country/continent as it does about three audac +more
12.
The Woman in the Water
作者:Charles Finch  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
This chilling new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series by Charles Finch takes readers back to Charles Lenox’s very first case and the ruthless serial killer who would set him on the course to b +more
13.
The French Girl
作者:Lexie Elliott  出版社:Berkley Pub Group  出版日:2018/02/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Ruth Ware.We all have our secrets. +more
14.
Freshwater
作者:Akwaeke Emezi  出版社:Grove Pr  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:840元  優惠價:79664     
An extraordinary debut novel, Freshwater explores the surreal experience of having a fractured self. It centers around a young Nigerian woman, Ada, who develops separate selves within her as a result +more
15.
A Dangerous Crossing
作者:Ausma Zehanat Khan  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
16.
The Plea
作者:Steve Cavanagh  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
17.
Death in the Stars
作者:Frances Brody  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A delightful traditional British cozy featuring private investigator and “refreshingly complex heroine” (Kirkus) Kate Shackleton, in the vein of MC Beaton. Frances Brody’s ninth book in the Kate Shack +more
18.
Ambiguity Machines ― And Other Stories
作者:Vandana Singh  出版社:Small Beer Pr  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:560元    
Praise for Vandana Singh:“A most promising and original young writer.”—Ursula K. Le Guin“Lovely! What a pleasure this book is . . . full of warmth, compassion, affection, high comedy and low.”—Molly G +more
19.
Sadness Is a White Bird
作者:Moriel Rothman-Zecher  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
“Nuanced, sharp, and beautifully written, Sadness Is a White Bird manages, with seeming effortlessness, to find something fresh and surprising and poignant in the classic coming-of-age, love-tri +more
20.
Madness Is Better Than Defeat
作者:Ned Beauman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/02/13
定價:943元  優惠價:79745     
A wild, astonishing literary thriller by arguably England's most accomplished young writer, about Manhattan and Hollywood in the 1930s, Mayan gods, and a CIA operation gone terribly wrong--the Man Boo +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄