瀏覽紀錄

TOP
762筆商品,1/39頁

1.The Modern Bohemian Table ― Gathering With Friends and Entertaining in Style

作者:Amanda Bernardi; Paige Tate & Co. (COR)  出版社:Paige Tate Select  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.Big Night In

作者:Katherine Bebo  出版社:Ryland Peters & Small  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:精裝

Shun the 'out out' crowd and plan your very own Big Night In with this fun and flavourful collection of themed menus for dining at home. If you shudder at the thought of arriving home late with a gr

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.Art at the Table: The Lotos Club State Dinner Tradition

作者:J. Robert Moskin; Nancy Johnson  出版社:Scala Arts & Heritage Publishers Ltd  出版日:2020/04/13 裝訂:精裝

Founded in New York City in 1870, The Lotos Club is one of the oldest literary and arts clubs in the United States. Lotos became known for its tradition of honouring outstanding men and women from all

定價:2197元   優惠價: 91977

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Ladies' Village Improvement Society Cookbook ― Eating and Entertaining in East Hampton

作者:Florence Fabricant; Doug Young (PHT); Martha Stewart (FRW)  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.When Life is Not Peachy

作者:Sophie Hansen; Pip Lincolne  出版社:Murdoch Books UK  出版日:2020/04/02 裝訂:精裝

A Basket by the Door is about fostering connection, community and good old-fashioned country hospitality as much as it is about recipes and the food that brings us together to eat. Cooking for someone

定價:1044元   優惠價: 79825

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Share ― Delicious Sharing Boards for Social Dining

作者:Theo A. Michaels  出版社:Ryland Peters & Small  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Gather at Home ― Over 100 Simple Recipes, Diys, and Inspiration for a Year of Occasions

作者:Monika Hibbs  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Gathering ― Setting the Natural Table

作者:Gemma Ingalls; Andrew Ingalls (PHT); Kristen Caissie  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Bbq for Dummies

作者:Dummies (COR)  出版社:For Dummies  出版日:2020/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Entertaining With Mary Berry ― Favorite Hors D'oeuvres, Entrées, Desserts, Baked Goods, and More

作者:Mary Berry; Lucy Young  出版社:Dk Pub  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.You're Invited ― Classic, Elegant Entertaining

作者:Stephanie Booth Shafran; Gemma Ingalls (PHT); Andrew Ingalls (PHT); Jeffrey Bilhuber (FRW)  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Burns Supper Companion

作者:Nancy Marshall  出版社:Birlinn Ltd  出版日:2020/02/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.A Journey Through Wine and Food ― A Collection of Wine and Food Pairings

作者:Jerilyn Zaveral  出版社:Xp Books  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Fairytale Baking ― Delicious Treats Inspired by Hansel & Gretel, Snow White, and Other Classic Stories

作者:Christin Geweke; Yelda Yilmaz (PHT)  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/11/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Eat Like a Gilmore ― The Ultimate Unofficial Cookbook Set for Fans of Gilmore Girls; Two Great Books! One Great Price!

作者:Kristi Carlson  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Two hundred crave-worthy recipes in one beautiful box set—for Gilmore Girls fans who can’t get enough!In the first Eat Like a Gilmore book, fans of the Gilmore Girls (created by Amy Sherman-Palladino)

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.Christmas at Highclere ― Recipes and Traditions from the Real Downton Abbey

作者:The Countess of Carnarvon  出版社:Preface Pub  出版日:2019/10/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:1748元   優惠價: 91573

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.A Place at the Table ― Fresh Recipes for Meaningful Gatherings

作者:Kelly Minter; Regina Pinto  出版社:B & H Books  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Mixtape Potluck Cookbook ― A Dinner Party for Friends, Their Recipes, and the Songs They Inspire

作者:Questlove (COR); Martha Stewart (FRW)  出版社:Abrams Image  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Party-perfect Bites: delicious recipes for canapés, finger food and party snacks

作者:Milli Taylor  出版社:Ryland Peters & Small  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:精裝

Get the party started with this mouthwatering collection of more than 100 delicious recipes for canapés and other bite-size morsels that will add style and taste to any social gathering, large or smal

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Christmas Feasts and Treats

作者:Donna Hay  出版社:Harpercollins Australia  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)