瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
1/1
絕版無法訂購
How to Cheer Up Dad (精裝本)
  • How to Cheer Up Dad (精裝本)

  • ISBN13:9780803739222
  • 出版社:Penguin Group USA
  • 作者:Fred Koehler
  • 裝訂/頁數:精裝/32頁
  • 規格:24.1cm*23.5cm*1.3cm (高/寬/厚)
  • 出版日:2014/03/20
  • 適讀年齡:小學低年級
定  價:NT$595元
優惠價: 79470

絕版無法訂購

商品簡介

作者簡介

A hilarious book about parent and child relationships for fans of Ian Falconer and Jon Agee--a perfect gift idea for Father's Day and beyond!

Little Jumbo just can't understand why his dad is having such a bad day. It couldn't be the raisins Little Jumbo spit out at the ceiling or the bath he refused to take--after all, Little Jumbo's dad knew he hated raisins and had already taken a bath that week! Luckily, Little Jumbo is such a thoughtful elephant that he decides to turn his dad's bad day around with some of his--ahem, his dad's--favorite things.

How to Cheer up Dad is a standout debut featuring a charmingly oblivious little elephant with serious pluck and staying power. It turns the parent-child roles upside down is a great book for dads and the kids who make them laugh.

商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨
因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

Fred Koehler has a background in advertising and is very excited to make his picture book debut. How to Cheer Up Dad was inspired by a coffee-shop standoff with his then two-year-old son. He sat down afterward, drew two elephants with their trunks pointed at each other, and Little Jumbo was born. Fred lives with his two sprited kids in Lakeland, Florida, where he loves boating, camping, and the great outdoors.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。