TOP
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
Traveler
定  價:NT$665元
優惠價: 79525
可得紅利積點:15 點

庫存: 無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

商品簡介

作者簡介

For readers of A Game of Thrones and Legend: Traveler, the sequel toSeeker.
Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.
Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.
Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.
But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.
The past is close. And it will destroy them all.

Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Triss would approve.” —TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series:your next obsession has arrived.” —School Library Journal

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.” —Publishers Weekly

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author ofUnbreakable

A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans ofGame of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series
Arwen Elys Dayton spends months doing research for her stories. Her explorations have taken her around the world to places like the Great Pyramid at Giza, Hong Kong and its many islands, and lots of ruined castles in Scotland.
Arwen lives with her husband and their three children on the West Coast of the United States. You can visit her at arwendayton.com and follow @arwenelysdayton on Twitter and Instagram.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。