瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
The Keeper
  • The Keeper

  • ISBN13:9781910411285
  • 出版社:Trafalgar Square Books
  • 作者:Darragh Martin
  • 裝訂/頁數:平裝/280頁
  • 規格:20.3cm*12.7cm (高/寬)
  • 出版日:2016/04/01
定  價:NT$385元
優惠價: 9347
可得紅利積點:10 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

商品簡介

作者簡介

Ordinary books don’t move. Ordinary books are quite happy waiting to be picked up. You could leave an ordinary book somewhere uncomfortable—at the bottom of a dark schoolbag or in the middle of a shop window—and it wouldn’t dare budge, even if it had to sneeze. Nobody had told the Book of Magic this, though, so it jumped into Oisin’s hands without so much as a flap of its pages.

Oisin is not sure he wants to be Keeper of the Book of Magic—but when his little sister Sorcha is kidnapped by the Morrigan, a raven-goddess with a heart as dark as her feathers, he has to learn how to use the Book for good. Soon Oisin has a long journey ahead of him with only Stephen, his annoying older brother, and Antimony, a headstrong orphan with her own quest, to help him. Facing snow snakes, shadow fish, and mountains of wind, the three children have to decide whether or not they can trust each other—and the mysterious Book that’s leading them—if they want to reach the Morrigan’s Hill of Bones before it’s too late to get the last ever train home. This thrilling Celtic fantasy is perfect for fans of J. K. Rowling, Eoin Colfer, and J. R. R. Tolkien. A map and a glossary are included.


Darragh Martin was given a Fulbright Scholarship to develop his writing in 2006. He teaches literature at Columbia University and lives in New York City.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。