瀏覽紀錄

TOP
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Home Run
定  價:NT$245元
優惠價: 79194
可得紅利積點:5 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

商品簡介

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica, this book by New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green makes for a thrilling new addition to Green’s bestselling Baseball Great series.

Josh’s life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and baby sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant.

But then Josh’s friend Benji tells Josh about a home run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. All he has to do is hit twenty home runs during his travel team season. With Benji and their friend Jaden’s help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he just may lose everything.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。