瀏覽紀錄

TOP
1/1
庫存:4
Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (美國版) (平裝版)
  • Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (美國版) (平裝版)

  • ISBN13:9780062912923
  • 替代書名:紅皇后外傳
  • 出版社:PBKHRPBS
  • 作者:Victoria Aveyard
  • 裝訂/頁數:平裝/400頁
  • 出版日:2019/05/07
定  價:NT$350元
優惠價: 79277
可得紅利積點:8 點

庫存:4

商品簡介

This lavishly designed hardcover Red Queen collection features four brand-new novella-length stories, two previously published Red Queen novellas, and tons of exclusive new content, all in a striking, beautiful package.

In the vein of Leigh Bardugo’s Language of Thorns and Veronica Roth’s Four, this collection of short stories set in the New York Times bestselling Red Queen world is a must-add to any fan’s collection.

Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in this collection of short stories from bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. Featuring four brand-new novellas, and the two previously published novellas Steel Scars and Queen Song, fans will be delighted to catch up with beloved characters and read new voices.

This decadent package will also contain intricately designed art and interiors, as well as exclusive bonus content, including never-before-seen scenes, journal entries, world-building pieces, and more. Perfect for any Red Queen fan, this stunning collection is not to be missed!

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。