TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
庫存:1
定  價:NT$595元
優惠價: 73434
可得紅利積點:13 點

庫存:1

商品簡介

作者簡介

Grown-ups Never Do That is a hilarious picture book about the seemingly unbelievable fact that adults, like kids, misbehave—from Davide Cali and Benjamin Chaudthe duo behind Junior Library Guild selection I Didn't Do My Homework Because . . . and A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to School!

Whether it's forgetting to do chores, running late, or burping, no adult would ever behave so poorly—at least, that's what you might think. By the end of this outrageous, laugh-out-loud picture book, you'll know better.

• An honest and hilarious reminder that we're all human—yes, even grown-ups
• Filled with expressive art and broadly accessible humor
• From celebrated author-illustrator team Davide Cali and Benjamin Chaud

Grown-ups Never Do That showcases the humor—and the humanity—of the most important people in kids' lives.

This relatable and rollicking tale will have readers between the ages 4 and 7 (and the adults that read with them) in stitches.

• A wonderful gift for teachers, librarians, and educators who want to teach that it's okay not to be perfect all the time—and that manners exist for a reason
• Perfect for parents and caregivers of reluctant readers Great for fans of Maurice Sendak and Edward Gorey, as well as reads like Do Unto Otters: A Book About Manners by Laurie Keller, Don't Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus! by Mo Willems, and Grumpy Monkey by Suzanne Lang

Benjamin Chaud has illustrated more than 60 books. He is the illustrator of I Didn't Do My Homework Because . . . , A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to School . . . , The Truth About My Unbelievable Summer. . . , A Funny Thing Happened at the Museum. . . , and The Truth About My Unbelievable School. . . . He is the author and illustrator of New York Times Notable Book The Bear's Song, The Bear's Sea Escape, The Bear's Surprise, and Little Bear's Big House. He lives in France.

Davide Cali is an author, illustrator, and cartoonist who has published more than 40 books, including I Didn't Do My Homework Because . . . , A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to School . . . , The Truth About My Unbelievable Summer. . . , A Funny Thing Happened at the Museum . . . , The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . . , and When An Elephant Falls in Love. He lives in France and Italy.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。