TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
庫存:2
Art of Raya and the Last Dragon
定  價:NT$1488元
優惠價: 66982
可得紅利積點:29 點

庫存:2

商品簡介

With never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art Raya and the Last Dragon gives fans a front-row view of the making of the Disney animated feature. * Art book from Disney's Raya and the Last Dragon* Features colorful concept art from the all-original fantasy adventure* Includes fascinating facts and details from the creatorsIt's an exclusive look inside the studio as Disney's talented team of artists develop characters and create the Raya and the Last Dragon universe, inspired by the diverse cultures of Southeast Asia. In Raya and the Last Dragon, a lone warrior from the fantasy kingdom of Kumandra teams up with a crew of misfits to find the last dragon and bring light and hope back to their broken world.The Art of Raya and the Last Dragon is part of the acclaimed ART OF series, inviting audiences behind-the-scenes of their favorite animated films. This book is perfect for:* Disney fans and art buffs* Animators and students of animation* Fans of The Art of Frozen 2 and The Art of Moana (c)2021 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。