瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Michelangelo's Notebook
定  價:NT$494元
優惠價: 9445
可得紅利積點:13 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

商品簡介

An innocent woman, a deadly conspiracy...Studying art history, brilliant Finn Ryan makes a startling discovery: a Michelangelo drawing of a dissected corpse - supposedly from the artist's near-mythical notebook. But that night someone breaks into Finn's apartment, murders her partner and steals her sketches. Fleeing for her life, she heads to an address her mother gave her for emergencies, where she finds enigmatic antiquarian book dealer Michael Valentine.

Together they embark on a desperate race through the pages of history itself, determined to stay one step ahead of a vengeful assassin - and to expose an electrifying secret from the final days of World War II. A secret whose source lies in the dark, labyrinthine heart of the Vatican itself. Michelangelo's Notebook, the first of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, is perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。