瀏覽紀錄

TOP
1/1
庫存 > 10
定  價:NT$3405元
優惠價: 361199
可得紅利積點:35 點

庫存 > 10

商品簡介

套書明細

瘋狂樹屋系列一直是廣受歡迎的青少年讀物,每一層樹屋令人意想不到的劇情和各種瘋狂冒險總是能吸引讀者的目光。

Andy Griffiths、Terry Denton不只是以孩子的角度來創作,而是抱持的童心,像孩子一般的打造這個充滿想像力的瘋狂世界。

文字內容不難,適合國小以上的孩子閱讀,加上漫畫式的插圖,絕對能讓孩子一本接一本的看下去。

The 13-Storey Treehouse神秘實驗室
The 26-Storey Treehouse海盜船與死亡迷宮
The 39-Storey Treehouse月球上的屎比頭教授
The 52-Storey Treehouse潛入蔬菜王國大冒險
The 65-Storey Treehouse驚奇時光歷險記
The 78-Storey Treehouse誰是電影大明星
The 91-Storey Treehouse潛入海底兩萬哩
The 104-Storey Treehouse安迪的牙齒非常痛
The 117-Storey Treehouse超級故事大冒險

For fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams, Andy Griffiths' The 13-Storey Treehouse books are wonderfully wacky, amazingly anarchic and marvellously madcap. In fact, we'd go as far to say you'll be laughing just as much as the kids!

Andy and Terry live in the world's greatest treehouse and in the first book (The 13-Storey Treehouse) you can find out all about how it houses everything from a giant catapult to a tank of man-eating sharks and, perhaps best all, a machine that fires marshmallows at you when you're hungry.

As the books progress, this magical treehouse receives a number of 13-storey extensions - and things continue to get crazier! The 29-Story Treehouse finds it being home to an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands; The 39-Storey Treehouse has a roller coaster providing the thrills; The 52-Story Treehouse is home to a real-life game of Snakes & Ladders; The 65-Story Treehouse has a birthday room where it's ALWAYS your birthday; and The 78-Storey Treehouse only finds an ALL-BALL sports stadium being added to the development.

The short chapters and wild plots make these paperback books instantly appealing and Terry Denton's amazing illustrations just add to the thrills!

This collection includes books 1-6 in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's The 13-Storey Treehouse series.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。