瀏覽紀錄

TOP

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 47143筆商品,1/2358頁

    1.Hello, Universe

    作者:Erin Entrada Kelly  出版社:Greenwillow  出版日:2022/03/12 裝訂:平裝

    “A charming, intriguingly plotted novel . . .”—Washington Post Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected frien

    定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

    2.After Sundown

    作者:Linda Howard; Linda Jones  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2020/12/15 裝訂:平裝

    From New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones, danger unites two guarded hearts as they struggle for survival... Sela Gordon, shy owner of a Tennessee general store, prefer

    定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

    3.Seven Wonders Journals

    作者:Peter Lerangis  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2020/10/30 裝訂:平裝

    Seven Wonders Mini #1 by Peter Lerangis has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

    定價:105元   優惠價: 7983

    缺貨無法訂購

    4.Together We Walk Towards the Fire

    作者:Rosie Gray  出版社:PBKHARPE  出版日:2020/10/15 裝訂:精裝

    定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

    5.World Travel: An Irreverent Guide

    作者:Anthony Bourdain;Laurie Woolever  出版社:Ecco Pr  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:精裝

    A guide to some of the world’s most fascinating places, as seen and experienced by writer, television host, and relentlessly curious traveler Anthony BourdainAnthony Bourdain saw more of the world tha

    定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

    6.Verify

    作者:Joelle Charbonneau  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/09/24 裝訂:平裝

    “Wow! A YA mystery with a smidgen of speculative fiction and a central idea that is painfully real and urgent. Read this book.” —Michael Grant, internationally bestselling author of the Gone seriesAut

    定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

    7.Blood & Honey

    作者:Shelby Mahurin  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

    The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly

    定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

    8.The Nanny

    作者:Gilly Macmillan  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

    9.The Nobleman's Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks

    作者:Mackenzi Lee  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

    COVER REVEAL! Hypable revealed the cover of Mackenzi Lee's highly anticipated third novel in the Montague Siblings series, The Nobleman's Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks! Years after the events of The

    定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

    10.I Promise

    作者:LeBron James; Nina Mata (ITL)  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:精裝

    I Promise is the slam-dunk motivational picture book written by NBA champion LeBron James which is inspired by the values and initiatives of his I PROMISE school in Akron, Ohio. A perfect keepsake for

    定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

    11.Pete the Kitty's First Day of Preschool

    作者:James Dean; James Dean (ILT); Kimberly Dean  出版社:Harperfestival  出版日:2020/07/31 裝訂:硬頁書

    Pete the Kitty is almost ready for his first day of preschool! It's a big day for Pete the Kitty: his first day of preschool! He meets his cool teacher, sings a few fun songs, and even gets to pa

    定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

    12.Avoid the Day ― A Memoir

    作者:Jay Kirk  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:平裝

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    13.Memorial Drive ― A Daughter's Memoir

    作者:Natasha Trethewey  出版社:Ecco Pr  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:精裝

    定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

    14.Faith: Taking Flight

    作者:Julie Murphy  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

    From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’, comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment comics.F

    定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

    15.Dust Bowl Nation ― One Man, a Typewriter, and Finding Humanity at the Margins

    作者:Brian Sonia-wallace  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝

    定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

    16.I'll Be the One

    作者:Lyla Lee  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:精裝

    A deliciously fun and thoughtful rom-com, I'll Be the One follows a plus-sized teenage girl who shatters expectations on a televised competition seeking the next big K-pop star. Lyla Lee’s debut YA no

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    17.Smart George

    作者:Jules Feiffer; Jules Feiffer (ILT)  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:精裝

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    18.The School for Good and Evil: One True King

    作者:Soman Chainani  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

    TITLE REVEAL! Soman Chainani revealed on his Instagram (over 30k followers) the title for his new book, The School for Good and Evil: One True King! In this sixth and final installment in Chaina

    定價:368元   優惠價: 79291

    19.The New Girl Low Price Cd

    作者:Daniel Silva; George Guidall (NRT)  出版社:PBKHARPC  出版日:2020/05/26 裝訂:有聲書

    定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

    20.The Confessions of Frannie Langton

    作者:Sara Collins  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2020/05/26 裝訂:平裝

    定價:595元   優惠價: 79470