TOP

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 1754筆商品,1/88頁

    1.How to Solve the Rubik's Cube

    作者:Egmont Uk (COR)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

    2.Official Rubik's Children's Brainteasers ― 60 Mind-bending Puzzles to Solve

    作者:Egmont Uk (COR)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

    3.Shatter Me: # 6 Imagine Me (英國版) (平裝版)

    作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's

    定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

    4.Amazing Women ― Sticker Scenes

    作者:Egmont Publishing Uk (COR); Isabel Munoz (ILT)  出版社:Red Shed  出版日:2020/03/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

    5.Mr Gum and the Cherry Tree

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    6.Mr Gum and the Secret Hideout

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    7.Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

    作者:Nick Eliopulos  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/09

    The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they’re taking the plunge to discover the secrets of the ocean biome. When the friends follow a treasure map

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    8.Dramas of a Teenage Heiress

    作者:Katy Birchall  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    9.On Angel Wings

    作者:Michael Morpurgo; Quentin Blake (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    10.My Naughty Little Sister Collection

    作者:Dorothy Edwards; Shirley Hughes (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

    11.Mimi and the Mountain Dragon

    作者:Michael Morpurgo; Helen Stephens (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    12.Peril in Paris

    作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    13.Spies in St. Petersburg

    作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    14.Mr Gum and the Power Crystals

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    15.Mr Gum and the Dancing Bear

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    16.What's for Dinner, Mr Gum?

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    17.Find Me

    作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:平裝

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the

    定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    18.The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas

    作者:Timothy Knapman; Ada Grey  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:平裝

    Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book – the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover!One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    新書特惠

    19.Countdown to Christmas

    作者:Adam and Charlotte Guillain; Pippa Curnick  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

    Comes with a festive advent calendar gift so you can count down to Christmas along with the characters!Christmas is coming and the countdown has begun!Bear has made a Christmas game for his friends, w

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    20.Roblox Where's the Noob? Search and Find Book

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

    Embark on a search-and-find adventure with fan-favourite Roblox characters.Join Builderman, Ezebel: The Pirate Queen, Mr. Bling Bling, and other iconic characters as they journey through the imaginati

    定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)