TOP
瀏覽紀錄
公告!即日起門市營業時間調整為AM11:00-PM08:00,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民書局與您共同防疫,台灣加油。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (9)

商品定價


$400~$599 (1)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2017~2018 (1)
2013~2014 (3)
2013年以前 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (9)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (4)

作者


A. M. Dean (2)
Norman A. Graebner/ Richard Dean Burns/ Joseph M. Siracusa (2)
John Dean,David A Holmes,Alan M Jones,Allan Jones,Jonathan Weyers,Rob Reed (1)
Karl A. Illig (EDT)/ Robert W. Thompson (EDT)/ Julie Ann Freischlag (EDT)/ Dean M. Donahue (EDT)/ Sheldon E. Jordan (EDT) (1)
Luca M. Bigatello (EDT)/ Hasan B. Alam M.D. (EDT)/ Rae M. Allain (EDT)/ Edward A. Bittner M.D. Ph.D. (EDT)/ Dean R. Hess (EDT) (1)
Luis M. Rubio-Martinez,Dean A. Hendrickson (1)
Peter Smagorinsky/ Thomas M. McCann/ Elizabeth A. Kahn/ Larry R. Johannessen/ Angela Dean (CON) (1)

出版社/品牌


Heinemann (1)
John Wiley and Sons Ltd (1)
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (1)
Macmillan Pub Ltd (1)
Macmillan UK (1)
Pearson Education Limited (1)
Praeger Pub Text (1)
Praeger Security Intl (1)
Springer Verlag (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Keystone

作者:A. M. Dean  出版社:Macmillan Pub Ltd  出版日:2013/08/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:803元   優惠價: 9723

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Complications in Equine Surgery

作者:Luis M. Rubio-Martinez;Dean A. Hendrickson  出版社:John Wiley and Sons Ltd  出版日:2021/03/30 裝訂:精裝

定價:10720元   優惠價: 99648

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。
新書特惠

3.America and the Cold War, 1941-1991: A Realist Interpretation

作者:Norman A. Graebner; Richard Dean Burns; Joseph M. Siracusa  出版社:Praeger Pub Text  出版日:2010/05/05 裝訂:精裝

What were the origins of the Cold War? What policies fueled it? Why did the Cold War perpetuate the nuclear arms race? How did it end? Who "won" the Cold War and why does it matter? The significance

定價:6165元   優惠價: 95549

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

4.Reagan, Bush, Gorbachev: Revisiting the End of the Cold War

作者:Norman A. Graebner; Richard Dean Burns; Joseph M. Siracusa  出版社:Praeger Security Intl  出版日:2008/06/30 裝訂:精裝

This work is a contemporary chronicle of the Cold War and offers an analysis policy and rhetoric of the United States and Soviet Union during the 1980s. The authors examine the assumptions that drove

定價:2248元   優惠價: 92023

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.Practical Skills in Chemistry

作者:John Dean;David A Holmes;Alan M Jones;Allan Jones;Jonathan Weyers;Rob Reed  出版社:Pearson Education Limited  出版日:2017/09/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:2599元   優惠價: 92339

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Teaching Students to Write—Comparison/Contrast Essays

作者:Peter Smagorinsky; Thomas M. McCann; Elizabeth A. Kahn; Larry R. Johannessen; Angela Dean (CON)  出版社:Heinemann  出版日:2012/03/06 裝訂:平裝

This book is one of six in a series of instructional guides for teachers who teach writing to middle school and high school students. It is intended to help those teachers by providing them with a str

定價:816元   優惠價: 9734

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Thoracic Outlet Syndrome

作者:Karl A. Illig (EDT); Robert W. Thompson (EDT); Julie Ann Freischlag (EDT); Dean M. Donahue (EDT); Sheldon E. Jordan (EDT)  出版社:Springer Verlag  出版日:2013/05/07 裝訂:精裝

The definitive reference on the topic, this book gathers current information on Thoracic Outlet Syndrome in a single volume, exploring diagnosis and referral, rehabilitation, disability issues, natura

定價:11000元  

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

8.Critical Care Handbook of the Massachusetts General Hospital

作者:Luca M. Bigatello (EDT); Hasan B. Alam M.D. (EDT); Rae M. Allain (EDT); Edward A. Bittner M.D. Ph.D. (EDT); Dean R. Hess (EDT)  出版社:Lippincott Williams & Wilkins  出版日:2010/01/30

Written by the multidisciplinary intensive care unit staff at the Massachusetts General Hospital, the Fifth Edition of this best-selling handbook is a practical, complete, and current guide to medica

定價:2880元  

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.The Key Stone

作者:A. M. Dean  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2014/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Her revenge will be their downfall: the second thrilling novel by A. M. Dean. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and lovers of action-packed conspiracy thrillers.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

絕版無法訂購