瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (133)

商品定價


$200~$399 (14)
$400~$599 (35)
$600~$799 (11)
$800以上 (73)

出版日期


2019年 (14)
2017~2018 (30)
2015~2016 (27)
2013~2014 (16)
2011~2012 (29)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (124)
無法訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (133)

裝訂方式


平裝 (49)
精裝 (22)
有聲書 (53)

作者


Alafair Burke (53)
Mary Higgins Clark/ Alafair Burke (21)
Alafair Burke/ Betty Bobbitt (NRT) (14)
Alafair Burke/ Christopher Lane (NRT) (7)
Alafair Burke/ Eliza Foss (NRT) (7)
Mary Higgins Clark,Alafair Burke (7)
Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke (3)
Mary Higgins Clark/ Alafair Burke/ Jan Maxwell (NRT) (3)
Alafair Burke/ Mike Chamberlain (NRT)/ Sophie Amoss (NRT)/ Samantha Desz (NRT) (2)
Alafair Burke/ Xe Sands (NRT) (2)
Mary Higgins Clark / Alafair Burke (2)
Mary Higgins Clark/Alafair Burke (2)
Alafair Burke/ Madeleine Maby (NRT)/ Eliza Foss (NRT) (1)
Alafair Burke/ Tamara Marston (NRT) (1)
Lee Child (EDT)/ Dennis Lehane/ Dreda Say Mitchell/ Brendan Dubois/ Alafair Burke (1)
Lee Child (EDT)/ Lee Child (CON)/ Dennis Lehane (CON)/ Alafair Burke (CON)/ Jim Fusilli (CON) (1)
Madeleine Maby (NRT)/ Alafair Burke/ Eliza Foss (NRT) (1)
Mary Higgins Clark /Alafair Burke (1)
Mary Higgins Clark/ Alafair Burke (CON) (1)
Mary Higgins Clark/ Alafair Burke/ Heather Lind (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins (18)
Brilliance Audio (16)
Simon & Schuster (15)
Faber and Faber (9)
Blackstone Pub (8)
Simon & Schuster Ltd (8)
PBKBOLNA (7)
Simon & Schuster UK (7)
St Martins Pr (7)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (6)
Pocket Books (5)
Blackstone Audio Inc (4)
Thorndike Pr (4)
HarperCollins US (3)
HarperCollins Publishers (2)
Harperluxe (2)
Large Print Pr (2)
PBKHRPBS (2)
PBKHRPLX (2)
Bolinda Audio (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

133筆商品,1/7頁

1.The Better Sister

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber & Faber  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Better Sister

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

From Alafair Burke—New York Times bestselling author of the runaway hit, The Wife—comes another twisty tale of domestic noir. When a prominent Manhattan lawyer is murdered, two estranged s

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

3.The Better Sister

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harperluxe  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝

From Alafair Burke—New York Times bestselling author of the runaway hit, The Wife—comes another twisty tale of domestic noir. When a prominent Manhattan lawyer is murdered, two estranged s

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Better Sister

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:PBKHRPBS  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝

From Alafair Burke—New York Times bestselling author of the runaway hit, The Wife—comes another twisty tale of domestic noir. When a prominent Manhattan lawyer is murdered, two estranged sisters—one t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Better Sister

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

For a while, it seemed like both Taylor sisters had found happiness. Chloe landed a coveted publishing job in New York City. Nicky got married to a promising young attorney named Adam McIntosh and bec

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝

"This year's Gone Girl."—Harlan CobenHis ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in C

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2018/08/02 裝訂:平裝

In our age of accusations, blurred lines, and shifting allegiances, what would you do?When Angela meets Jason Powell, a brilliant university professor, she assumes their romance to be a fling.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Wife, The

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:平裝

When Angela met Jason Powell, while catering a function in the Hamptons, she assumed their romance would be a short-lived fling, but to her surprise, Jason, a brilliant economics professor at NYU, had

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:有聲書

Marrying an economics professor she met while catering an East Hampton dinner party, Angela finds her tragic past coming under scrutiny at the same time she is asked to defend her husband against wron

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:有聲書

Marrying an economics professor she met while catering an East Hampton dinner party, Angela finds her tragic past coming under scrutiny at the same time she is asked to defend her husband against wron

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harperluxe  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:平裝

His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10—in which a woman must make th

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Wife

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:精裝

His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10—in which a woman must make th

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Wife: A Novel of Psychological Suspense

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:PBKHRPBS  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:精裝

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREHis ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Wife ― Library Edition

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:有聲書

Marrying an economics professor she met while catering an East Hampton dinner party, Angela finds her tragic past coming under scrutiny at the same time she is asked to defend her husband against wron

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Ex

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:平裝

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder—but begins to suspect that she is

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Ex, The

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2016/07/14 裝訂:平裝

'Highly addictive' KARIN SLAUGHTER'A major talent' HARLAN COBEN'A great set-up, a situation you can almost see yourself in, and then it keeps you guessing right to the very end.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Ex, The

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2016/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Olivia Randall is one of New York City's best criminal defense lawyers. When she gets the phone call informing her that her former fiancee, Jack Harris, has been arrested for a triple homicide there i

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.The Ex

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:精裝

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl andThe Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder—but begins to suspect that she is

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Ex

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:平裝

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl andThe Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder—but begins to suspect that she is

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.All Day and a Night

作者:Alafair Burke  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/06/16 裝訂:平裝

A new murder case with ties to a convicted serial killer leads Detective Ellie Hatcher into a twisting investigation with explosive and deadly results in this superb mystery from the “terrific web spi

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)