瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (20)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (7)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2021年 (3)
2019~2020 (16)
2017~2018 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (20)

裝訂方式


平裝 (11)
精裝 (7)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Alex North (17)
Alex (Duke University Rosenberg North Carolina) (1)
Alex North (COP)/ Hy Zaret (COP)/ Sylvia Woods (CRT) (1)
Alex North/ Hannah Arterton (NRT)/ John Heffernan (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Celadon Books (5)
Penguin Books Ltd (4)
Macmillan Audio (2)
Michael Joseph UK (2)
Penguin Uk (2)
Wheeler Pub Inc (2)
Cambridge University Press (1)
HARPERCOLLINS 360 (1)
Hal Leonard Corp (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

20筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Shadow Friend

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 9395

2.Susurran Tu Nombre (the Whisper Man - Spanish Edition)

作者:Alex North  出版社:HARPERCOLLINS 360  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

3.The Shadow Friend

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2021/01/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

4.The Shadows

作者:Alex North  出版社:Wheeler Pub Inc  出版日:2020/08/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:1665元   優惠價: 91499

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Shadow Friend

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Shadows: A Novel

作者:Alex North  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

"If you liked The Whisper Man, you’ll love this. Alex North has crafted a second novel which is just as gripping as his first and even scarier. Hugely atmospheric and deliciously creepy, it’s about ho

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The Shadows

作者:Alex North  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.The Whisper Man: A Novel

作者:Alex North  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:平裝

The paperback publication of one of the most anticipated thrillers of 2019.After the sudden death of his wife, Tom Kennedy believes a fresh start will help him and his young son Jake heal. A new begin

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Wheeler Pub Inc  出版日:2019/12/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2019/12/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/12/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 9395

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:精裝

In this psychological thriller, Alex North weaves a multi-generational tale of suspense, as a father and son are caught in the crosshairs of an investigation to catch a serial killer preying on a smal

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:有聲書

For listeners who love Stephen King and Karin Slaughter, a terrifying and heartbreaking thriller featuring one of the most memorable villains since Silence of the Lambs.Tom Kennedy and his young son J

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

For readers of Stephen King, a terrifying and haunting thriller featuring one of the most memorable villains since The Silence of the Lambs.Tom Kennedy and his young son Jake are having a tough time a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.The Whisper Man:The chilling must-read thriller of the year

作者:Alex North  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:715元   優惠價: 9644

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.The Whisper Man

作者:Alex North  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:精裝

Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2019."The best crime novel of the decade" Steve CavanaghIf you leave a door half-open, soon you'll hear the whispers spoken...Still devastated after the loss of h

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Reduction and Mechanism

作者:Alex (Duke University Rosenberg North Carolina)  出版社:Cambridge University Press  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:1005元   優惠價: 9905

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Shadows

作者:Alex North; Hannah Arterton (NRT); John Heffernan (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Unchained Melody ― Harp Solo and Duet Collection

作者:Alex North (COP); Hy Zaret (COP); Sylvia Woods (CRT)  出版社:Hal Leonard Corp  出版日:2017/11/01 裝訂:平裝

(Harp). The classic pop hit arranged for harp solo and for harp and voice or melody instrument by Sylvia Woods. Includes playing tips and lyrics.

定價:313元   優惠價: 9282

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.The Shadow Friend

作者:Alex North  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

* PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW, from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Whisper Man *If it had happened to you, you would have run away too.Twenty-five years ago, Paul's friend

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)