TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (150)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (24)
$600~$799 (13)
$800以上 (108)

出版日期


2019年 (10)
2017~2018 (19)
2015~2016 (20)
2013~2014 (19)
2011~2012 (17)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (146)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (149)

裝訂方式


平裝 (57)
精裝 (63)
有聲書 (5)

適讀年齡


小學 (2)

作者


Andrew Taylor (50)
Andrew Taylor Still (5)
Geoffrey Chaucer/ Robert Boenig (EDT)/ Andrew Taylor (EDT) (4)
Maj Sjowall/ Per Wahloo/ Andrew Taylor (INT)/ Tom Weiner (NRT) (3)
Andrew Bell/ Todd Hartman/ Aneta Piekut/ Alasdair Rae/ Mark Taylor (2)
Andrew Dobson (EDT)/ Kezia Barker (EDT)/ Sarah L. Taylor (EDT) (2)
Andrew Filmer (EDT)/ Juliet Rufford (EDT)/ Enoch Brater (EDT)/ Mark Taylor-Batty (EDT) (2)
Andrew Garrod (EDT)/ Robert Kilkenny (EDT)/ Melanie Benson Taylor (EDT)/ K. Tsianina Lomawaima (FRW) (2)
Andrew Gumley (EDT)/ Alf Gillham (EDT)/ Kathy Taylor (EDT)/ Matthias Schwannauer (EDT) (2)
Andrew Hindmoor/ Brad Taylor (2)
Andrew J. Taylor (2)
Andrew Taylor/ Adam Bronstone (2)
Ann Thompson (EDT)/ Neil Taylor (EDT)/ Andrew Hiscock (EDT)/ Lisa Hopkins (EDT) (2)
Celeste-marie Bernier/ Andrew Taylor (2)
Helen Taylor (EDT)/ Andrew J. R. Harris (EDT) (2)
J. Andrew Taylor (EDT) (2)
Susan Manning; Andrew Taylor (2)
Alison Pedlar (EDT)/ Larry Haworth (EDT)/ Peggy Hutchinson (EDT)/ Andrew Taylor (EDT)/ Peter Dunn (EDT) (1)
Allyson Martinek/ Cheri L. R. Taylor/ Fred Tovich/ T. Andrew Caddick (1)
Andrew Blauvelt (EDT)/ Judy Dyki (EDT)/ Laura Mott (EDT)/ Ian Wilson (EDT)/ Taylor Aldridge (1)

出版社/品牌


Taylor & Francis (11)
Harpercollins (10)
Hyperion Books (9)
Edinburgh Univ Pr (8)
Palgrave Macmillan (5)
UK HarperCollins (5)
Blackstone Audio Inc (4)
Broadview Pr (4)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (4)
UK Penguin (4)
Cornell Univ Pr (3)
Ashgate Pub UK (2)
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama (2)
Bloomsbury T & T Clark (2)
Bloomsbury USA Academic (2)
Lightning Source Inc (2)
Quercus UK (2)
Routledge (2)
SAGE Publications UK (2)
Sage Pubns Ltd (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

150筆商品,1/8頁

1.The Europeans

作者:Henry James; Andrew Taylor (EDT)  出版社:Penguin Classics USA  出版日:2008/06/24

Eugenia, an American expatriate brought up in Europe, arrives in rural New England with her charming brother Felix, hoping to find a wealthy second husband after the collapse of her marriage to a Germ

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

2.The Fire Court

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:精裝

From No.1 bestselling author Andrew Taylor comes the sequel to the phenomenally successful The Ashes of London

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The American Boy

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:平裝

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER AND AWARD-WINNING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of no

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.The Fire Court

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2018/04/05

From No.1 bestselling author Andrew Taylor comes the sequel to the phenomenally successful The Ashes of London Somewhere in the soot-stained ruins of Restoration London, a killer has gone to ground… T

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Fireside Gothic

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:HarperFiction UK  出版日:2017/11/02 裝訂:平裝

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas - Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch - perfect for fans of The Lone

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Greeks Had a Word for It ─ Words You Never Knew You Can't Do Without

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Transworld Pub  出版日:2017/11/01 裝訂:平裝

Do you ever search in vain for exactly the right word? Perhaps you want to articulate the vague desire to be far away. Or you can’t quite convey that odd urge to go outside and check to see if a

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/04/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:1485元   優惠價: 91337

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:精裝

In 1666 London, as the Great Fire ravages the city, a semi-mummified body is discovered in the ashes of St. Paul’s cathedral, and James Marwood, the son of a disgraced printer, and reluctant governmen

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2017/01/26 裝訂:平裝

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of no

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Fireside Gothic

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2016/11/08 裝訂:精裝

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas – Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch – perfect for fans of The Lone

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2016/05/24 裝訂:精裝

From the No.1 best-selling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of n

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Ashes of London

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2016/03/31 裝訂:平裝

From the No.1 best-selling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of n

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Silent Boy

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2016/03/29 裝訂:平裝

After a mute 10-year-old boy loses his mother during the bloody French Revolution, his mother's estranged, London-based husband brings him to live in the English countryside and must determine what te

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Silent Boy

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/10/20 裝訂:精裝

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution. Selected as Historical Novel of the Year by The Times and Sunday Times

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Scent of Death

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:平裝

In August 1778 British-occupied Manhattan—a melting pot of soldiers, profiteers, double agents and refugees—Edward Savill, a London clerk from the American Department, must investigate the claims of d

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Silent Boy

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/03/01 裝訂:平裝

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution. Selected as Historical Novel of the Year by The Times and Sunday Times

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Books That Changed the World ─ The 50 Most Influential Books in Human History

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2014/03/06

Books That Changed the World tells the fascinating stories behind 50 books that, in ways great and small, have changed the course of human history. Andrew Taylor sets each text in its historical conte

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Floor in Congressional Life

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Univ of Michigan Pr  出版日:2013/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Taylor offers a historically grounded comparative assessment of the rules governing proceedings on the floors of the U.S. House and Senate

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.State Failure

作者:Andrew Taylor  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2013/06/14 裝訂:精裝

During the 1990s the concept of state failure emerged as part of an attempt to explain and understand the complex, post-Cold War, new world dis-order. State failure achieved prominence, being applied

定價:4500元   優惠價: 94050

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)