TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (140)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (60)
$400~$599 (42)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (29)

出版日期


2019年 (12)
2017~2018 (33)
2015~2016 (29)
2013~2014 (40)
2011~2012 (11)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (120)
無法訂購商品 (20)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (24)
無庫存 (116)

裝訂方式


平裝 (46)
精裝 (17)
有聲書 (70)

適讀年齡


小學 (38)

作者


Andy Griffiths/ Stig Wemyss (NRT) (45)
Andy Griffiths (25)
Andy Griffiths/ Terry Denton (ILT) (19)
Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton (17)
Andy Griffiths/ Terry Denton (ILT)/ Stig Wemyss (NRT) (14)
Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton (9)
Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton (2)
ANDY GRIFFITHS (1)
Andy Griffiths (EDT)/ Rebecca Milne (EDT) (1)
Andy Griffiths , Terry Denton (1)
Andy Griffiths/ Mark Burns (1)
Andy Griffiths; Jill Griffiths (1)
Andy Griffiths;Terry Denton(ILT) (1)
Chris Williams (EDT)/ Ralph Griffiths (EDT)/ Andy Croll (EDT) (1)
Gerald Murnane/ Andy Griffiths (INT) (1)
Terry Denton (ILT)/ Andy Griffiths (1)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (40)
Bolinda Audio (30)
Feiwel & Friends (20)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (17)
Square Fish (11)
Scholastic Paperbacks (10)
Macmillan Audio (3)
Turtleback Books (2)
Consortium Book Sales & Dist (1)
Crown House Pub Ltd (1)
Koala Pubns (1)
Macmillan UK (1)
Pan Macmillan UK (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Univ of Chicago Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

140筆商品,1/7頁

1.The Treehouse Joke Book

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/31

Find the perfect silly joke in this collection from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, the creators of the internationally bestselling Treehouse series.From Bears to Birds, Penguins to Pirates, School t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:3
新書特惠

2.Just Kidding

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/17

Just Kidding is the first book in the Just series from the creators of the bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.Is this the right book for you? Take the JUST KIDDING TEST and

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:3

3.The 117-Storey Treehouse (英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/08/22 裝訂:平裝

The 117-Storey Treehouse is the ninth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventure series, with the laugh-out-loud story told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:4
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

4.The 91- and 104-Storey Treehouse CD Set (2CDs: 2 stories, unabridged)

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2018/08/23 裝訂:平裝

This hilarious CD set contains The 91-Storey Treehouse and The 104-Storey Treehouse, by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, read by Stig Wemyss, Australia's most loved narrator of audio books for childre

定價:412元   優惠價: 66272

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

5.Treehouse Collection 6-volume pack

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2017/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The 13-Storey TreehouseThe 26-Storey TreehouseThe 39-Storey TreehouseThe 52-Storey TreehouseThe 65-Storey TreehouseThe 78-Storey Treehouse For fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walli

定價:1977元   優惠價: 511008

庫存:3
秋季精選套書書展

6.The Treehouse Fun Book

作者:Andy Griffiths; Jill Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/01/11 裝訂:平裝

Stuff to write! Pictures to draw! Puzzles to solve! And so much more . . . Plunge into the crazy world of the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton in The Treehouse Fun Book

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

7.The Treehouse Fun Book 3 (Treehouse Fun Books)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04

There are lots of laughs at every level in this third amazing activity book in the Treehouse Fun Book series – The Treehouse Fun Book 3 has stuff to write, pictures to draw, puzzles to solve and loads

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

8.The Treehouse Fun Book 2 (Treehouse Fun Books)

作者:Andy Griffiths ; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/26

Stuff to write! Pictures to draw! Puzzles to solve! And so much more . . .Grab your Treehouse passport and jump into the crazy world of the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Den

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

9.The 78-story Treehouse (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 78-Story Treehouse—the sixth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled

定價:490元   優惠價: 73358

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

10.The 91-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝

The 91-Storey Treehouse is the seventh book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

11.The 13- and 26-Storey Treehouse CD Set (4CDs: 2 stories, unabridged)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

The 13-Storey Treehouse and The 26-Storey Treehouse, by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, read by Stig Wemyss, Australia's most loved narrator of audio books for children and young adults. This collect

定價:494元   優惠價: 66326

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

12.The 39- and 52-Storey Treehouse CD Set (4CDs: 2 stories, unabridged)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

The 39-Storey Treehouse and The 52-Storey Treehouse, by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, read by Stig Wemyss, Australia's most loved narrator of audio books for children and young adults. This collect

定價:494元   優惠價: 66326

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

13.The 65- and 78-Storey Treehouse CD Set (4CDs: 2 stories, unabridged)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

The 65-Storey Treehouse and The 78-Storey Treehouse, by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, read by Stig Wemyss, Australia's most loved narrator of audio books for children and young adults. This collect

定價:494元   優惠價: 66326

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

14.The 52-Story Treehouse (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/04/04 裝訂:平裝

Andy and Terry live in a 52-Story treehouse. (It used to be a 39-story treehouse, but they keep expanding.) It has a chainsaw-juggling level, a make-your-own-pizza parlor, a rocket-powered carrot-laun

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

15.The 78-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2017/01/12 裝訂:平裝

The 78-Storey Treehouse is the sixth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-st

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:2
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

16.The 65-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2016/06/16 裝訂:平裝

The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-st

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:5
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

17.The 39-Story Treehouse (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:平裝

Andy and Terry are once again inviting readers to come hang out with them in their astonishing 39-story treehouse (it used to be 13 stories, then 26 stories, but they keep expanding). And this year th

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

18.The 52-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝

WINNER OF THE ABIA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2015! Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

19.The 39-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2015/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels! They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-pettin

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:5
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

20.The 26-Storey Treehouse(英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2015/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most AWESOME treehouse! The second instalment in this highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展