TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (9)

商品定價


$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2017~2018 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (9)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (2)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Ann Kidd Taylor (4)
Sue Monk Kidd/ Ann Kidd Taylor (4)
Ann Kidd Taylor/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Penguin Group USA (4)
Headline UK (1)
Large Print Pr (1)
Random House Large Print (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
Viking Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝

“A quintessential summer read.” —Marie Claire A warm and wonderfully vivid novel about taking second chances—in life and in the sea One summer day on the beach in

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Shark Club:The perfect romantic summer beach read

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝

How do you choose between your first love and a sizzling new romance? A delicious beach read set on a beautiful Florida island, perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jojo Moyes. 'A quintessential su

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:精裝

A novel about love, loss, and sharks by the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the memoir Traveling with Pomegranates. On a summer day on the Gulf of Mexico in 1988, two extraordinary things happe

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

A novel about love, loss, and sharks by the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the memoir Traveling with Pomegranates. On a summer day on the Gulf of Mexico in 1988, two extraordinary things happe

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Traveling With Pomegranates: A Mother and Daughter Journey to the Sacred Places of Greece, Turkey, and France

作者:Sue Monk Kidd; Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2010/09/07

The New York Times bestselling memoir of pilgrimage and metamorphosis by the author of The Secret Life of Bees and her daughter. Sue Monk Kidd has touched the hearts of millions of readers with her b

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Traveling with Pomegranates: A Mother-Daughter Story

作者:Sue Monk Kidd; Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Large Print Pr  出版日:2010/09/07

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Traveling with Pomegranates: A Mother-daughter Story

作者:Sue Monk Kidd; Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2009/09/08 裝訂:有聲書

The authors describe their introspective journeys to Greece and France, during which they reconnected while Sue grappled with midlife challenges and writer's block and Ann struggled with heartbreak an

定價:1223元   優惠價: 79966

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Traveling With Pomegranates: A Mother-daughter Story

作者:Sue Monk Kidd; Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2009/09/08 裝訂:精裝

The award-winning author of The Secret Life of Bees and her daughter describe their introspective journeys to Greece and France, during which they reconnected while Sue grappled with midlife challenge

定價:1483元   優惠價: 91335

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:有聲書

A novel about love, loss, and sharks by the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the memoir Traveling with Pomegranates. On a summer day on the Gulf of Mexico in 1988, two extraordinary things happe

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

絕版無法訂購