TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (36)

商品定價


$199以下 (5)
$200~$399 (15)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2020~2021 (4)
2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (8)
2014年以前 (16)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (32)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (36)

裝訂方式


平裝 (17)
精裝 (16)
硬頁書 (3)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (4)

藍思分級


450L-620L (1)
550L-790L (4)
770L-910L (2)
650L-7075L (5)

作者


Sarah Prineas/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (7)
Robert L. May/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (6)
Elise Broach/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (4)
Tony Abbott/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (4)
Ellen Prager/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (3)
Clement Clarke Moore/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (2)
Dave Matthews/ Clete Barrett Smith/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (2)
Emily Fairlie/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (2)
Adam McKeown (RTL)/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (1)
Edith Nesbit/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (1)
Kate Maddison/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (1)
Lisa Findlay/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (1)
Mary Pope Osborne,Antonio Javier Caparo (1)
Mary Pope Osborne/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins Childrens Books (6)
Little Simon (6)
Scholastic Paperbacks (4)
HarperCollins US (3)
Disney-Hyperion (2)
Henry Holt & Co (2)
Pgw (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Simon & Schuster (2)
Square Fish (2)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Holiday House (1)
Mighty Media (1)
Random House USA Inc (1)
Sterling UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

36筆商品,1/2頁

1.The Night Before Christmas

作者:Clement Clarke Moore; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝

Enjoy the classic Christmas tale as never before with stunning illustrations by Antonio Caparo, who brought another holiday legend to life in Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and Rudolph Strikes Again.'

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Magic Tree House Deluxe Edition: Dinosaurs Before Dark

作者:Mary Pope Osborne;Antonio Javier Caparo  出版社:Random House USA Inc  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.Christmas in Camelot ― Holiday Edition

作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Includes brand-new full color illustrations! Celebrate Christmas with Jack, Annie, and the Magic Tree House with this oversized, gorgeously illustrated deluxe holiday edition from the #1 bestselling c

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer a Christmas Keepsake Collection ― Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer; Rudolph Shines Again

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:硬頁書

The original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and its sequel, Rudolph Shines Again, are now available in a beautiful Christmas board book gift set!Every year at Christmastime, there is one catc

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.Rudolph Shines Again

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:硬頁書

Celebrate the spirit of Christmas with this Classic Board Book edition of Robert L. May’s famous sequel to the holiday classic, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!Every year at Christmastime, everyone—you

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer a Christmas Gift Set

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

Now available in one beautiful Christmas keepsake collection, enjoy the original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and its sequel Rudolph Shines Again by Robert L. May.Every year at Christmastim

定價:1260元   優惠價: 79995

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.The Night Before Christmas

作者:Clement Clarke Moore; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

The original tale of The Night Before Christmas by Clement C. Moore is now accompanied by enchanting illustrations from Antonio Caparo in this festive holiday picture book.’Twas the night before

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:硬頁書

Celebrate Christmas with this Classic Board Book edition of Robert L. May’s famous Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.Every year at Christmastime, everyone—young and old alike—has one catchy, joy-inspirin

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Shakespeare Retold

作者:Edith Nesbit; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/10/18 裝訂:精裝

A beautifully illustrated collection of prose retellings of seven Shakespeare plays will bring the Bard to life for young readers. Not only is this a beautiful keepsake edition, full of gorgeous illus

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Stingray City

作者:Ellen Prager; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Pgw  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝 藍思:720L

Being a teenager is never easy. Especially when you can talk to sharks! Tristan Hunt has enough to worry about with girl troubles, his parents, and trying to keep his extraordinary abilities a secret.

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Rudolph Shines Again

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:精裝

The original follow-up to the classic Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer—written in verse by his creator, Robert L. May—now with charming new illustrations!Every year at Christmastime, everyone—young and

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Home

作者:Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/15 裝訂:平裝

This paperback edition of The Magic Thief: Home, the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series, finds new wizard Conn back where he started—accused of being a thief.Despite successfully securing

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.The Shark Rider

作者:Ellen Prager; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Mighty Media  出版日:2015/05/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:740L

After thwarting the dastardly plans of J.P. Rickerton, Tristan Hunt is having trouble keeping his newfound talents a secret. And if undercover spies and a mysterious illness threatening to expose the

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer

作者:Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/09/30 裝訂:精裝

The original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer—written in verse by his creator, Robert L. May—now with charming new illustrations!Every year at Christmastime, everyone—young and old alike—has on

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.The Magician's Bird ─ A Tuckernuck Mystery

作者:Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:平裝

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Bas

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Home

作者:Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/09/16 裝訂:精裝

The Magic Thief: Home, the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series (also including The Magic Thief, The Magic Thief: Lost, and The Magic Thief: Found), finds new wizard Conn back where he star

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Shark Whisperer

作者:Ellen Prager; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Pgw  出版日:2014/05/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:800L

After his most klutzy move ever, falling into a pool of sharks, things for Tristan Hunt begin to look up. Tristan is invited to an ocean-themed summer camp in the Florida Keys where he discovers that

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Treasure on Superstition Mountain

作者:Elise Broach; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2014/02/11 裝訂:平裝

Even though Henry Barker and his two brothers learned firsthand that the urban legend about danger on nearby Superstition Mountain wasn’t just a myth, this doesn’t stop them from planning their return

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

作者:Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Sixth-graders Bud and Laurie race against time during a clue-filled scavenger hunt in search of a hidden treasure and the answer to a decades-old mystery about their school. 30,000 first printing.

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.The Incredible Charlotte Sycamore

作者:Kate Maddison; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Holiday House  出版日:2013/03/15 裝訂:精裝

Sixteen-year-old Charlotte and two friends are mauled by what appear to be rabid dogs, and soon people across London are being attacked. When she and her friends fall ill, Charlotte embarks on a race

定價:628元   優惠價: 79496

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)